Share with us how Tiger Balm has improved your life by filling in the fields below. You will receive a notification email upon your submission to confirm we have received your entry.

Given Name
Family Name
Age
Email Address
Country
State
Product you are sharing about
Your Testimony
I agree to the Tiger Balm website's terms and conditions

Thank you for your submission.
We are reviewing your entry and endeavour to share it on our site shortly.

A HISTORY OF WINNING PEOPLE OVER

Millions of people across the globe have benefited from Tiger Balm and its family of products. Hear from users on how Tiger Balm has made a positive difference in their lives.

  • I have been using this product for over 30 years, I use it for headaches and muscle aches. I have never found anything that works as well as the Red Tiger Balm. It's the best and it works the longest. I don't know what I would do without it.

    Tracy Brummel , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I use this stuff after I work out or have just been on my feet too long, and it works every time! Love it!

    Katie Jordan , United States
    -

  • Have been a long time user. The only product that truely works.

    Melissa Greathouse Melissa Winnie , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I had severe back pain went to my friends house he gave me Tiger balm I told him this was much more severe than an ointment but he said try it anyway . wow it really helped thanks Tom and thanks tiger balm it is amazing.

    Jarad Klem , United States
    -

  • Im a pitcher for USC and one day i threw out my arm. i applied tiger balm about every hour for 5 hours and the next day my arm was feeling better than ever.

    Matt Garcia Garcia , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • Played paintball for the first time in 7 months, I stretched before hand thinking that was enough... man was I wrong, stretched at the end of the day, got home and the pain was racing on my legs. Next day I felt like an old man, not able to get up out of bed, down/up stairs, even sitting down hurt. I remembered tiger balm from my boxing days, dug through my bag and found it. Within a minute I felt like I had found gold, my legs stopped hurting no stiff muscles, no joint pain, no pain anywhere. Put some on my bruises from the paintballs and it relieved all of my pains. I had to buy more! Tiger balm saved me from days of limping around.

    mike stern , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I suffer from chronic migraines. I take preventatives, and still I am in a high level of pain at least half the month, and in moderate pain the rest of the month. When I am in high pain, there seems to be no medication that eases my discomfort. Another migraineur recommended that I try Tiger Balm. I found it in my local drug store right away. The first time I tried it, I rubbed it on the periphery of my face, along the hairline, on my right side - the side on which I have my migraines. The burning sensation that comes along with Tiger Balm Ultra was a welcome distraction. I didn't think it would help my pain, however, I lay down and tried to rest. Having the Tiger Balm Ultra did in fact allow me to sleep. And when I woke up, my pain was lower. I was shocked, and happy. I use your product regularly, and I NEVER travel without it. I don't know what I would do, if I couldn't get it at any store while I was traveling. I just can't do without my Tiger Balm Ultra! Thank you for making such a wonderful product. It is often the only thing that offers me any relief from my chronic pain.

    Teresa Buckley , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Good for everything.

    Lizeth Iniguez , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I play roller derby, which is an extreme contact sport. In tournaments, we are likely to play 5-6 bouts in 2 or 3 days. Aches and bruises are inevitable. Whether I have another hour long game in 20 minutes or 8am the next morning, I know that Tiger Balm's soothing menthol is powerful enough to get my mind off the pain and on to the next game. For our 2014 season--which starts in January for the all-stars--I plan to give Tiger Balm to every team that plays our league. "This stuff is THE BALM." <3 Anita Schuring "Anita Riot" Dallas Derby Devils, Atom All Stars

    anita schuring , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Hello Tiger balm! I absolutely love your product and couldn't live without it now. I am 26 years old and was diagnosed with sever Rheumatoid Arthritis 2 years ago. I was been on almost every medication know to the arthritis community and tried every rub as well. Your Tiger balm is the only product that I have used that has given great relief. I always get crap from my husband about the smell, but I love it. I think its kinda refreshing! Anyway I wanted to thank you for the relief that you give me everyday!

    Emily Strickland , United States
    Tiger Balm Arthritis Rub

  • the patch has given me lots of pain relief on my shoulder which has a small tear in the rotator cuff , and works on my SI joint which has arthritis. The product is easy to use well packaged and sells for very fair price thanks

    Ray Cross , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • I was in NY visiting and some how I pull a muscle on my shoulder. I thought I would have to end my visit short. I stopped at a pharmacy and the pharmacist recommended the tiger balm patch. I couldn't believe how well this product worked. I felt much better after 20 minutes. I now buy this product in Colorado and use it whenever I have any aches or pains.

    Mari Fountain , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • Had horrible back pain all day from sitting in cheap office chairs at my desk job. Not even sitting on my yoga ball was relieving the pain. Used some tiger balm, and the relief from the pain itself is almost like a drug. Works wonders, would highly recommend.

    Elizabeth Stoe , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • If I would've had Tiger Balm in high school during baseball, I'd be joining Frank Thomas in the MLB Hall of Fame this year!

    Jason Moritz , United States
    -

  • I have had Fibro Myalgia for years and have used Tiger Balm successfully to get me back on my feet; literally. I have used both the white and the red but find the red is a bid on the hot side. Nothing else has worked nearly as well. Since my problems are throughout my back but generate a considerable amount of lower back pain, I need something that is effective. This stuff works for me!

    Robert Gottschalk , United States
    -

  • This stuff works great! I'm a drummer and have had issues with the muscles in my right hand. I apply the Tiger balm to it and a few minutes later I have amazing RELIEF. MY DRUMMING CAREER LIVES ON! THANK TIGER BALM!

    Scott mifflin Scott mifflin , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My previous employer (toy industry) introduced tiger balm red and its effects to me in 2002. (now I know: unfortunately) never really used it back then ... until I moved to China (Shenzhen) for two years in 2012 ... IT RELIEVES whenever I have a slight feeling of catching a cold ... IT RELIEVES muscle aches in my back ... THANK YOU TIGER BALM - I NEVER WALK WITHOUT YOU IN MY POCKET (seriously!)

    Kerstin Sandra (Shā Shā 莎莎) Hoffmann , Germany
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I was severely injured in an auto accident in 2006. I had just graduated from earning my B.A. and my whole life was turned upside down from the horrible pain, from a severe neck, spinal cord, and head injury. I have worked hard to improve my health. I eat well, rest and try to utilize meditation and other natural remedies. I have found Tiger Balm to be an amazing medicine! it has helped severe muscle spasms, headaches, sciatica, severe nerve pain and more. I find it helps me sleep without having to use sleep aids that are addictive that are bad for my body. Tiger Balm is magic! it's truly a gift. I am now able to work part time again, and because of Tiger Balm, I can look forward to less medication and less sleepless nights, and also look forward to getting my life back. Thank you Veronica Herrera

    Veronica Mata Herrera Mata , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I was first introduced to Tiger Balm in my 20's, when I was studying about herbal and non-traditional remedies. At that time, Tiger Balm wasn't nearly as accessible as it is now, but when I finally saw my first jar of it, I was thrilled. Since then, I've never used another muscle rub or pain relief cream, even those my doctor prescribed, because none of them have been as helpful or eased my pain as well. I have Fibromyalgia as well as arthritis in both knees and both shoulders - and even on days when I wake and can't move or walk comfortably, within 30 minutes of applying the Tiger Balm, I'm up and moving. I've introduced it to a lot of friends and co-workers, and will keep on recommending it until I die. I love you, Tiger Balm.

    Kerri Ebright , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Tiger Balm makes my body happy. When I apply tiger balm to my various aches and pains, I feel instant joy and happiness. My life would be nothing without the balm of tiger!!

    Lisa Lee , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • For decades Tiger Balm has been my go-to pain reliever. Tiger Balm Red is always in my suitcase and Tiger Balm patches always in the medicine chest, ready to be used. I read labels and Tiger Balm has the most, and most effective, OTC pain meds available. This past Thursday was sheep shearing day; we sheared 22 sheep and that night I used Tiger Balm patches to help with pain. The next morning I was able to get out of bed; very important as all the animals rely on me. Tiger Balm was given a mention and a link -

    Sandra Bennett , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • About 40 years ago I was in a very serious car accident and almost lost my legs. The outcome after many years is severe arthritis and almost nothing has given me the relief I was searching for. That is until a few years ago when I discovered Tiger Balm. All I can say is it works, I will continue to use and thank you for such a great product.

    suzanne mundy skoglund , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I get huge migraines and horrific back pain, knee pain and extremely sore feet. Since using tiger balm, I can stand being on my feet, my knees are pain free and my back is so much better. I use both the white(for migraines) and red (for everything else). It's fantastic and I'll always carry them with me for when the pain and migraines hit. Thank you so much, I honestly don't think I could cope without it.

    Rebecca Armstrong , United Kingdom
    -

  • I worked as a cna for a while and my back has not been the same since a friend of mine told me about tiger balm so i decided to try it its amazing stuff it really works love it

    trudy shorey , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have chronic shoulder and neck pain from tension. I saw this product at my local grocery store and decided just to try it. And I am so glad I did. It works fast and very effectively. Works better than any other muscle relief cream I've tried. Great product.

    Casey Holland , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Growing-pains aren't fun when you're a kid. Luckily, my dad once tried smearing Tiger Balm on my leg, and after that it was the only remedy to endure becoming taller.

    Kim Atterstrom , Sweden
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have arthritis in my neck & shoulder and use the Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder rub everyday...it is a great product and gives me relief especially when I lie down at night to sleep...wouldn't be caught without it...Thanks so much for creating a product that REALLY does give me relief. I have also used the ointment and it works really great as well. I don't think you could go wrong with any line of this product. I highly recommend it to everyone who suffers from arthritis or muscle pains

    Lisa Taylor , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I suffer from scoliosis of the neck. Most days I can manage pain taking Advil,aspirin or vicodin and/or applying heat compresses. I also do muscle stretches everyday to lessen pain. Recently none of the above relieved the excrutiating pain that I was suffering...Then I remembered we had some Tiger Balm in our medicine cabinet. After I appllied the creme to my neck & shoulders I felt relief within a few minutes!! Now I can finally sleep =) Thanks so much for this product-it has truly been a God Send for me!!

    Robin Rodgers , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I have used Tiger Balm since the early 70's. It was quite popular with the hippies of the era because it soothed sore muscles and left this amazing scent of cinnamon around you. I returned to using it when I developed arthritis at age 40, and I cannot even imagine a world without this great product. In my book it is listed under "One of the greatest products ever made."

    Nalora Burns , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have horrible TMJ/TMD jaw pain, and one day my amazing boyfriend suggested that I should put some Tiger Balm around my jaw line. I took his advice and it surprisingly relieved most of the pain! I use it every time my jaw starts to annoy me and it really does make a difference.

    Inga Cobb Cobb , United States
    -

  • I first learned of your product from watching the Dr.Ozz show. My daughter suffers with lower back pain. He said that your heat pads were good for pain. Well needless to say they worked great! I sleep the wrong one night and my shoulder was in some of the worst pain, I remembered what Dr.Ozz said about the tiger balm well I went on a search for your salve . I bought the regular strength and I got some better , the next day I bought the ultra strength and applied it all over the area that was hurting and the next morning I was pain free. I have told several of my friends about your product and of course it worked. One of my friends husband wanted to know if I was selling your product since I was pushing it so much. I love this product.

    Vickie Vinson , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I first tried Tiger Balm while I was in my freshman year of my undergraduate degree. I had back pain due to knots in my back caused by the stress of school and my friend recommended Tiger Balm. Ever since that day I have never used anything for my muscle aches, spasms, and knots. My back was 100% better after using the Tiger Balm Regular Stregth. In the past few years I found the Tiger Balm Ultra strength which I really love because it is clear and not red colored like the regular, so it does not stain. Most recently, I just found tiger balm patches for sale and my dad and I will both be trying those. I have recommended Tiger Balm to so many people - relatives, friends, co-workers - and they can't believe that it really takes their pain away! It's like your pain is just drawn out from your body! So awesome. I will use Tiger Balm for the rest of my life! Thank you!!

    Amanda K. , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I was given a used bottle of Tiger Baum from a friend. I suffer thigh pain from a torn minisius in my left hand knee. I was amazed that your product caused the constant pain to disappear. I have tried other medications: Ben Gay, Biofreeze, etc. with limited success. This is the first product that has given me total relief from constant pain. I have since purchase my own bottle of Tiger Baum from my local Drug Store and will be using it on a daily basis. Thank You.

    thomas hunt , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • This stuff is crazy amazing, it's so close to magic I honestly don't understand. I use Tiger balm after serious soreness sets in from volleyball and basketball games, I used it on the skin surrounding a strained ligament and several sore muscles and it completely 100% worked! My dad who recently had two back surgeries also uses it after he gets home from work and it's obviously working great for him as well. It's almost scary how well this stuff works....

    Mia Chavez , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • Used it on a rash I got from gardening... The itching stop within 5 minutes of applying ... I love Tiger Balm!!!

    Deborah Campbell , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have been a law enforcement defensive tactics training officer for over twenty-five years. Aches and pains come with the territory. I tried Tiger Balm Extra and was deeply impressed. I now recommend it to everyone I train and come in contact with. I love the smell.

    Lee Reese , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have been in the Massage Industry in Australia for about 16 years and during this time I have consistently used Tiger Balm Red and White for such effective relief for my Patients. I advise continued work at home using this wonderful product. Thank You so much. Anton Noles R.M.T BodyWorks of Naracoorte

    Anton Noles , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have 2 bulging discs, arthritis, stenosis, sciatica, bone spurs, nerve damage down my left leg, and arthritis in my right shoulder. I have used icy-hot, powergel, pain medicine, over the counter Aleve and Advil all to no avail. Needless to say I finally picked this up the other day, saying to myself "What the heck, I've tried everything else". All I can say is WOW, I cannot believe that a topical balm is this good at knocking down the pain. I have literally been suffering for a year and a half, progressing worse and worse with no end in sight. After limping and being stooped over in front of my computer for some time, I just put it on and now am sitting up straight with no shooting pain emanating from my back down my leg. Thank you! I hope this lasts a while!

    Jill Vermeulen , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I play in a sport called rollersoccer. Yes read it again soccer on skates. In the international tournaments I play goalie for team usa and take a number of falls! Add in my knee, 2 acl replacements, Tiger Balm helps ease the pain! Before games it helps loosen me up so I don't think twice about that diving save. If I run out I know the French guys will always have it or else they are asking me!

    Doug Goldfluss , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I've been using tiger balm for 7 years! I have a severe back injury that has taken my professional life as a registered nurse with a masters degree! I'm on some very powerful pain medication but without the tiger balm I can't hardly move! It doesn't burn or freeze u! It just delivers relief when NOTHING else helps to relieve the severe muscle pain& spasms! Thank You so much for the RELIEF! Sincerely, Rhonda carswell, RN!BSN!MSN

    Rhonda Carswell , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I was diagnosed with osteo arthritis and i tried every product on the market and nothing worked until i relized i never tried tiger balm,its been around for yrs and I'm soooo glad i gave your product a chance,its fantastic,thank you so much.

    cindy cynthia , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have IT Band syndrome, knee problems, ect, ect. I live with severe muscle pain every day and this product is really the only reason I don't have to take opiate pain drugs regularly. It's improved my life, for sure. THANKS TIGER BALM!!

    KIMBERLY BRANSON , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I HAVE A CIST IN EACH OF MY HANDS AND THEY ARE VERY PAINFUL. THEY MAKE MY HANDS WEAK AND SOAR NOTHING ELSE I HAVE TRIED HAS WORKED.. IVE BEEN USING TIGER BALM EXTRA AND IT DOES WONDERS FOR MY HANDS THE PAIN IS STILL THERE BUT NOT AS BAD AS IT ONCE WAS THIS PRODUCT IS BETTER THAN ANYTHING ELSE I HAVE EVER TRIED.. I WONT USE ANY OTHER PRODUCT OUT THERE I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND ANYONE WITHIN LISTENING RANGE....THANK YOU TO THE MAKERS OF TIGER BALM FOR GET A BETTER OPPORTUNITY TO USE MY HANDS ALOT MORE THAN BEFORE

    JEREMY LATOURNEAU , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I've had gas problems for years! My wife always jokes that she will divorce me (she even got the papers). So my friend recommended Tiger Balm. I had my doubts but the product worked like a charm! I rubbed that on the inside of my bum and I was lost in the cool ecstasy of menthol goodness. Oh the smell lit up the room like mother cooking (except good). It was like my my gas left me completely and my butt was an air freshener! I even would dutch oven myself to just to smell the wonderful aroma of what I believe Narnia would smell like! This is a great product and I recommend it to all who have gas issues! Seriously it saved my marriage!

    Steve "Sweaty" Buckis , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • The best pain relieving ointment I have ever used

    I had to write this letter to let you know how much I love your product Tiger Balm. It is the best pain relieving ointment I have ever used, and I have tried almost everyone of the other products on the market. I have gotten all of my co-workers, family and friends using Tiger Balm also. We work in a factory so we have a lot of aches and pains. We all swear by this product. I just wanted to congratulate your company for such an amazing product. Please don’t even quit making Tiger Balm!

    Debby G , United States
    -

  • I am writing to commend you on your tremendous product 

    I often use it before I run, and it really helps keep my legs loose. When my calves start to cramp up, a jar of Tiger Balm is worth its weight in gold.

    Jeannette K. , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I suffer from RA and AS and use Tiger Balm every day. It's the only reason I can get up and go to work or sleep! It's great stuff! It helps better than most meds and has no side effects. I'm so glad I tried this stuff and have been using it for 10+ years.

    Bradley Perez , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • I have been a disabled Army Veteran (with arthritis and spinal issues) for 15 years. As an Army Wife and a Veteran, I have seen many specialty doctors and used very many pain relief products. Tiger Balm is THE BEST product I've ever used! I now have my father, my husband, my son and many others hooked on it, too (all of which are Army Veterans or Active Army Soldiers)! I swear by this product so frequently that I wish I were a distributor - I'd be rich!! Thank you for so many years of meaningful relief.

    Robi Fortune , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I suffer upper-back pain, stiff shoulders and neck due to high stress level associated with my doctoral study. I tried almost all ointments and gels on the shelves. Local pharmacists have prescribed few drugs and supplements but nothing work. I discovered Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub and Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub Boost by accident and was quite reluctant to try it at first (as nothing has worked). A childhood memory of my great grandmother who was a loyal user of Red Tiger Balm actually made me buy and try these two products. To my surprise, the pain is gone and Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub and Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub Boost are my best friends ever since.

    Diebaa Ali , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I had injured my tailbone and it had resulted in shooting pains down my leg. I tried other topical pain relievers and they made it sooo much worse. I gave tiger balm a try before bed and in the morning 95% of the pain was gone!

    Kristin R , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I have fibromyalgia and work in retail, so I'm constantly in a lot of pain. NSAIDs do nothing for me and I refuse to try any other kind of painkillers because they'll make me sleepy and I need to be alert. I've been in and out of physical therapy and used other topical products, including menthol and capsaicin. The most I achieved was a lessening of my pain to a tolerable level. I was hesitant to try Tiger Balm because it's a bit out of my price range for trying something that may or may not work, but when the discount store I work at got some in, I jumped at the chance to try. I put it on my lower back before a work shift, and not only did my back pain completely vanish, it stayed gone for the next five hours and I had no unpleasant skin irritations like I get from other products. The next day I tried it on my shoulders--the most painful area for me--and the same thing happened! Pain vanished and stayed gone for several hours. This opens up the door for me to do the much-needed stretching and strengthening exercises my physical therapist gave me, which I often struggle with simply because it hurts too much. Nothing has ever worked this well for me. I've been recommending it to my friends who also suffer chronic pain, and telling everyone that the next time they want to buy me a gift, they should get me more Tiger Balm.

    Lou Hall , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • I first learned of tiger balm many years ago in martial arts class and have used ever since.

    Dallas Britt , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • This product is awsome. I use it for my shoulder and lower back, and its the only product that has ever alleviated my pain. I will always use tiger balm!

    michael boggs , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • 去热带度假时,我总会带上虎标万金油。该产品治疗蚊叮虫咬极为有效,不痒不肿,效果神奇!!!

    Stephanie Baud , Switzerland
    虎標萬金油(白色)

  • A few years ago, I tried tiger balm for my neck and it worked great gave me soothing relief from the pain. not too long ago i starting feeling pain in my right shoulder, it was painful. I got a free sample of tiger balm neck and shoulder rub and it was great. the pain went away that was in my shoulder. it gave me relief, it was great so when ever i feel pain in my shoulder or my neck i use the tiger balm and it takes the pain away. its better than anything else ive ever tried.

    deborah hort , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • use when I did acupunture to quit smoking. helps in the processing

    janett schkade , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I love it. I Will never use anything else. I use it almost daily!!

    Allison L Bayles Aberly , United States
    Tiger Balm Joint Rub

  • My boyfriend and i use tiger balm almost everyday, he has a bad back and neck , and I bad joints due to lupus, so we go through tiger balm very fast.. We will never use anything else because nothing else works, we have tried. We only hoped that we could get bigger jars, the jars are so small and we go through 3 to 4 jars in a month and they are not cheap. Other than that we love you forever TIGER BALM!

    Genelle Edwards , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I heard about Tiger Balm from the Joe Rogan podcast. I banged my knee pretty bad in Jui-Jitsu, so I went to the store and saw this product that a lot of people swear by. I tried it and I love it. The pain either goes away completely or goes away enough so it won't bother me. Thanks Tiger Balm!

    Justin Barczynski , United States
    Tiger Balm Joint Rub

  • Tiger Balm has helped me at headaches, at cold

    Ekaterina Sharapova , Russian Federation
    Tiger Balm Red

  • When I started practicing Uechi-Ryu Karate, the first thing my Sensei mentioned after the word "sore" was "Tiger Balm." Thanks for making a product that I can depend on, even when I regularly and repeatedly hit hard wooden objects.

    Keith Underriner , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I was traveling in Thailand and suffering from lots of mosquito bites the first time I experienced Tiger Balm. I had heard of it but never tried it myself until I purchased some at my hotel in Phuket. I instantly applied it to my bites and got instant relief. Over the last 10 yrs I have used Tiger Balm on other insect bites, sore and swollen joints, and muscle pains. I am so happy to see all the new products and hopefully milder scents so that I can take and/or wear Tiger Balm out. Thank you! Tiger Balm is the only thing you need in your medicine cabinet!

    Melissa Johnstone , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I have been fighting arthritis and Fibromyalgia for about 10 years now. About one month ago, my joint pain became so severe that I couldnt move my legs or elbows. I have taken every otc drug, prescribed meds and I have used every rub you can name. Well, while sitting in my car thinking about how I will get upstairs and into my home, I remembered an old jar of Tiger balm a dancer friend of mine gave me. This must have been in my car for about 3 years. So, I used it. WHAT A DIFFERENCE!! The scent, the cooling sensations, then the relief...I could not believe it. Since then, I have put some one anyone that has a limp, sprain, muscle strain - they all want more! Thank goodness a little goes a long way. The thing is, I dont know where to get more. I will find it and I will order a year's supply if I can. Thank you for making such an amazing product. I dont know what's in it yet but that doesnt even matter. I must have it! Sincerely, Maria White

    Maria White , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I have been using Tiger Balm for at least the last 15 years. My brother introduced it to me and I have introduced it to my husband. My husband rubs it on nightly like Vicks to not only make his muscles feel better but to help with his breathing too. I use it on headaches, muscles and for sick kids. Superior product ad we are loyal customers and fans!!! Thank you

    Aileen Perez , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Fabulous product! I learned about it while traveling in the Orient. I use it for headaches, and the relief is within 30 minutes. The headache discomfort seems to just be lifted to the front of my forehead where the discomfort collides with with my eagerness to identify the headache's location....and then, while I'm concentrating on that....voila! It's gone. I keep a small jar in my travel kit and one in my medicine cabinet in a bathroom. Wish I had know about it a long time ago. THANK YOU !!

    Patricia Calvert , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • After I injured my shoulder a couple of years ago, I experienced pain almost daily. Once I started using Tiger Balm the pain slowly faded. Finally I can get back to doing the things I love doing!

    Janice Greenshields , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Even though I hate to admit it, I am getting old and quite often my joints ache. Tiger Balm is the only product I use to ease my discomfort. And it works.

    Nicholas Yim , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • It really works! I've tried all sorts of creams and oils. I've also tried using ice and heating packs but nothing works quite like Tiger Balm for quick relief.

    Daniel Rosenhek , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • A couple of years ago my doctor recommended I use a lotion to alleviate the pain in my neck. Luckily, I chose Tiger Balm. I have used it ever since and my neck is better then ever!

    Duncan Burnett , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I've used Tiger Balm since I was a teenager when Tiger Balm came in very small red containers. When my neighbor who was a Cuban Chinese sold it in his business and he use to give me samples for my headaches and female problems...and I still use today for arthritis acne and pain!!

    Elizabeth M. Guerra , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have severe shoulder pain. Within minutes of applying a patch the pain is started to be relieved. This works better for me than Percocet,Vicodin,Tylenol/codeine. I have been prescribed many heavy duty pain killers and the patch is by far better.

    Jan Lawrence , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • I knew tiger balm from my grand parents, who used this balm since 1940, and until now may parents and my family still use the balm. I also tried to use tiger balm plaster (warm) for my neck stiffness and I am very satisfied.

    Ewing Baskoro , Indonesia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • tiger balm is by far the best muscle rub/pain relieving ointment i have ever found!!

    tabitha cotton , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • WOW - I have seen your ads in several publications for several years but thought only of it as a gimmick. Until a trainer suggested I use it for my old sore muscles. WOW - this stuff works, it really works. My suggestion contact gyms like the one I attend (Gold's gym south in Lakeland, Florida) and select a local rep. to represent and demonstrate Tiger Balm to gym customers. They in turn would be word of mouth to others. My old tired muscles thank you!!!!!!!!!!

    Gerald Weeks , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • wonderful for muscle spasms and headaches

    k kiamanesh same , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I used this product many years ago when I used to box.It worked wonderfully.Now that I'm much older I am plagued with tendonitis.I recently tried Tiger balm on it and the pain disappeared almost immediatly.I'm very glad to know that some products never change in quality and effectivness Thank you Tony Sculli customer for life

    anthony sculli , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • highly efficient to used it to my self...this product has been used for generations....a very good medicine

    Azryna Abdul raman , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My boyfriend and I use Tiger Balm Ultra every day. He has bone spurs in his shoulder and has cronic back pain due to kidneys, I use it for bad back. This product is wonderful, better than anything else we have ever used. Lol also great for them really hot nights, just put some of the ultra rub on, you'll stay cool all night, no need for AC :)

    Dana Mondragon , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have visited Tiger Balm Gardens in both Hong Kong and in Singapore in the 1960's. I LOVED the wonderful and creative work there. I bought Tiger Balm for the first time at the gardens. I have used this incredible product since then with remarkable results, and complete satisfaction. THANK YOU for creating this amazing ointment!

    Gary Workman , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I am 63 years old with chronic back and neck pain. I have been disabled for over 15 years, I have had to return to work out in order to live and eat due to recession. I now work in merchandising, back and neck breaking work. I go for MRI, due to unbearable pain, this week. My grandson, asked me if he could try something on my pain. I said, "Anything to get me out of pain that is legal." He rubbed in Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub, which he uses, since he is a (serious) sponsored Humidity Skate Shop in the French Quarter in New Orleans, LA. I immediately felt reflief, which I did not feel with any of the prescription drugs my doctor prescribed for me. I am convenced Tiger Balm contains magically qualities that I have missed all these years. I consider myself pretty smart, but my grandson is smarter!!! TIGER BALM THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR GETTING ME OUT OF PAIN, when my doctor's medicines could NOT!!!

    Maria Gillespie , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • My family swears by Tiger Balm. We use it for absolutely everything! Muscle aches, head aches, mosquito bites, cramps, congestion, behind the ears for a pick-me-up... the list goes on. Thank you for this magic product! It has been my friend since I was a child.

    Jane Kelly , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • We have been using this since 25years including my parents, mostly used against Insect bites and Sprains. especially was very soothing due to heat effect when rubbing, provides instant soothing, was one of the most effective herbal medicine our family has ever used

    Sequeira Neil , India
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I am a medical provider in the military currently serving in Afghanistan. I frequently give Tiger Balm to my patients and as a result of its success have needed to prescribe fewer oral pain medications. Thank you for the option!

    Shawn Ruppert , Afghanistan
    Tiger Balm White

  • I work as a hairdresser and after a long day my calf muscles ache so I rub tiger balm on them , it is a god send for me, I love this product ... It woks better than anything I have ever used.:)

    Lisa Wallace , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have been victim of frequent headcahes since childhood.I can go without water for one day but I do not leave the house without tiger balm in my bag.It s very effective and soothing especially during head splitting migraines.Pls never stop manufacturing this product.

    radhika c , India
    Tiger Balm Red

  • When I go on vacation to tropical regions, I always have my Tiger Balm White with me. It is extremely efficient for mosquito bites. They don't itch, they don't swell. Fantastic!!!

    Stephanie Baud , Switzerland
    Tiger Balm White

  • I been getting a lot of stiff neck and elbow joins pain and try everything icy hot. Bengay. And nothing seem to work a friend on facebook told to use tiger balm and it was amazing .. I am recommending tiger balm to all my friends at the gym and at my Karate class .... Tiger Balm is the bomb ... thank you so much

    Michael De Jesus , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Bought it in Thailand 7 years ago for mosquito bites, it worked a treat. While on the plane before the 11 hour journey back to the UK I rubbed it in my neck, shoulders and lower back just to see if it could relax me (I hate sitting for long durations) - most comfortable flight ever, not once did I need to get up to stretch. Furthermore, I use it everyday in my Sports Therapy clinic and recommend it to all my clients.

    Steve Irwin , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Red

  • i use this product for headache & was relieved of the pain.

    shanthini jeyadevan , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • After having unexplained chestpain and back pain for 18 month i was desperate for some relief. After all tests ruled out my heart, lungs and food pipe. I was left with a uneplained chest wall injury. possible costochondritis. After prescription nsaids were not bringing me relief i one night before bed tried tiger balm. Slept pain free all night and the next day was my only pain free day in months. I no longer use the prescription nsaids. The pain still comes and goes but just a little tiger balm on the painful areas and the relief is there within 10 to 15 mins. Its literally changed my life.

    Justin Lake , Canada
    Tiger Balm White

  • I'm using the "Tiger Balm Ultra", I could not find that in the product selection, but here's the reason: I am a martial artist, and my shins have been hurting strangely bad, and I just put some on for the first time, and it works amazingly. With a cool/hot feeling. I reccommend Tiger Balm for every martial artist, it takes away pain from training.

    William (or Craig) Ramsey , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I am a Tour Manager for a Tour Operator in South East Asia and I . . . . . am a Tiger Balm addict! Tiger Balm is the quintessential traveller’s tool. I probably use it myself on a daily basis for just about everything from insect bites, travel sickness, headaches, nausea and dizziness. With long days on my feet I find it is a great way wind down and to end a day with a gentle calf massage and after lugging a backpack around all day I use it to ease neck tension giving me a better nights rest. I am leading up to 30 people at a time for up to 25 days and they suffer from much of the same symptoms along the way. My clients often laugh as I lather them up with tiger balm, joking I should be a Tiger Balm sales rep! But soon enough even the non-believers will eventually ask if they may borrow some of the remarkable rub! Each time they are equally amazed of its many varied uses and effectiveness. Occasionally I have those mornings where it is a little harder to get out of bed and face those 30 people who look to me for enthusiasm and feed off my excitement for the day. I quite often apply a little TB to my temples and in minutes my eyes are open, my head feels clear and I am ready to attack the day with my game face on! Tiger Balm will always have a place in my backpack or on my shelf and I hope to continue share the Tiger Balm love with anyone who hasn’t experienced it yet. I am thinking about getting a Tiger Balm tattoo . . . . is that a little obsessive ha-ha!

    Jonny Hughes , Australia
    Tiger Balm White

  • I was run down by a car in March 2009, that resulted in a broken tibia, unfortunately the bone broke into the knee joint. I enjoy running and participate in 10km and ½ marathons, obviously my knee never fully recovered and I learned to live with a constant “bearable pain”. Every now and then after a tough race, difficult workout or simply because I did not listen to my body’s warning signs and run too much the knee starts hurting with every step I take this means that some medication is needed. TIGER BALM RED helps most of the time. I tried numerous ointments and sprays with various results, but when I started using TIGER BALM RED the pain relieve came approximately within half an hour and with a second application the next day and some rest usually one day I am ready to run again. Thank you for this mighty helper.

    Bessam Quraishy , Czech Republic
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I came across tiger balm for the first time while I lived in Kenya. Tiger balm was very effective for back pain I had from an old injury in Switzerland. As expats we move to other countries from time to time. After Kenya my husband was posted in Tanzania. One day going on safari to Ngorongoro crater my husband didn't see a big depression on the road, the car flew up in the air and when it landed back on the road I suffered an injury to my back, in fact I could hardly move. We were 10h away from any hospital and decided to proceed to the lodge where we stayed 2 nights. I was in terrific pain and was given some pills and cream to rub on. Unfortunately I had left tiger balm at home. When I returned I was considering flying to Europe to have it properly checked and treated but I started immediately treating it with tiger balm. As I said the pain was excruciating but the moment I started to use tiger balm the pain subsided considerably and within a few days I seemed to be over my injury. I believe in tiger balm and now I always take tiger balm with me when I travel. We are now posted in Uganda and unfortunately we cannot find tiger balm here so I have to ask friends to bring it over for me when they travel to Kampala. Tiger balm is a wonderful product and natural so I would recommend it to anyone.

    Luisa Sharp , Portugal
    Tiger Balm White

  • I was in a motorcycle accident and hurt my right shoulder pretty bad. The prescription pills worked ok but made me so tired!! I tried tiger balm ultra and wow is all I can say!!! THIS STUFF WORKS!!!! and the aroma is so relaxing!! I love it!!! Thanks TIGER BALM!!

    Henry Martinez Henry Martinez , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I am a high school senior involved in water polo, wrestling, and swimming. after a hard day of practice, games, and meets, I needed something to take the aches and pains away from my back and shoulders so I tried Tiger Balm and almost immediately after the first application my pain faded until it was gone completely.Tiger Balm is a must have for anyone that leads an active life.

    Timmy Borba , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I was first introduced to Tiger Balm red when I was around 13. I started martial arts when I was around 4 or so and we always trained really hard. At around 13 I started switched styles of martial arts (American Kenpo Karate), they lived by Tiger Balm at that dojo. Anyway I used it for many years and told many people about it and all have thought it a pancea. It's been about 6 years since I've used it and there have been many times I should have used it. I had put it in the back of my mind and forgot about it. I recently started working out again after 6 years of little physical activity; I pretty much tried to train like I did years ago. Needless to say I was hurt bad, I could barely walk. I stopped by walmart this morning and purchased two jars, one for me and one for my co-worker. Again I could barely walk, about 1 minute after applying Tiger Balm red to my quads it was as if I never had any pain at all. As soon as my co-worker came in I gave her the jar I bought her. She was complaining of her shoulder hurting; I rubbed it in to her shoulder and with in minutes she was saying it was a miracle cure! She kept telling me how bad it was hurting and how she could hardly move it, and now it doesn't hurt at all. Enough of my rambling, I just want to say thank you Tiger Balm for helping me and many others over the years. Tiger Balm is amazing, I'll continue to recommend it to everyone I know. VR Jason

    Jason Young , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I suffer with arthritis in many parts of my body, so I have to take a lot of pain relief; sometimes the pain is constant and I use Tiger Balm to relieve the pain in my joints. As soon as it is rubbed on the skin you can feel it penetrating through to sore joints; I keep a supply of it and all my family use it too.

    Barbara Jeffries , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm White

  • As a young runner I began using Tiger Balm at 14. Now as an avid lifestyle runner, mom and wife my entire family uses. TIGER BALM as a boo boo healer after sports, hiking and yard work!! It's the best thing you can put in a medicine cabinet!

    Victoria Pitts Maddox , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • My job causes me a lot of stress. After a long day in the office, Tiger Balm helps me to loosen my muscles and relax.

    Stephanie Langill , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I've been using Tiger Balm since I was 18 and just starting Karate. My Shihan knew I was having trouble with my knee and gave me some of his to use. I'm now 41 and still using it after my Air Force PT. It's hard to keep up with the youngsters but TB makes it easier.

    Steve Smith , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • This product could not have arrived at a better time!

    I recently fractured my scapula and had been suffering with a lot of aching sensation in my shoulder. Tiger Balm quickly got pleasant cooling and then warming sensation over the area and it relieved that deep ache.

    Nancy R. , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have painful knees and this product has made a huge difference in my ability to work out. It makes me feel great and I have no need for any other pain relief.

    lynda olcese , United States
    -

  • I have experienced lower back pain for many years. My daughter, a personal trainer, introduced me to this product today & I was awed at the relief it gave me for several hours. She uses it and recommends it to her clients regularly. It is amazing and I love the fact that it's all natural. Very good product!!!

    Liz McCamey , United States
    -

  • I was having neck and shoulder pains and my masseuse uses this product. I couldn't believe how good my body felt. I am now buying my own supply. I'm spreading the word on this product.

    Cindy Henze , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • This balm has provided me with GREAT relief from lower back and muscle pain. Also my son wants to get some for his sports pain...

    Michael Lambrecht , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I talked my husband into purchasing this ointment in place of his usual icey/hot. He suffers from disc pain in his lower back. Pain meds and muscle relaxers gave him minimal relief. He now swears by Tiger Balm. Also, just this morning, I had a pinched nerve under my shoulder blade. My husband rubbed a dime size amount onto the area that hurt and I am astonished at how much relief I instantly felt. Tiger Balm gets 4 thumbs up in the household!!!

    Tracey Merrill , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • My husband was suffering from persistent tension headaches for about a fortnight. I often use tiger balm for aches and pains, so offered to give him a neck and shoulder massage using some. After two or three short massages with tiger balm red, his headaches went away completely. Tiger balm white is also the best remedy I know for stopping mosquito bites from itching.

    Emily Rogers , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Red

  • i pulled a muscle in my neck when i was stretching in bed two days before my degree show, someone recommended tiger balm, worked like a charm and i still have some left as a little goes a long way. Awesome stuff.

    helen murphy , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Joint Rub

  • I have spent fortunes trying to cure athlete's feet with traditional expensive treatments. I started applying Tiger Balm Red every evening on clean feet. within 10 days the aspect was already improved and over several weeks the skin is clearing in a way never reached with other treatments.

    Sophie Rousseau , France
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Have had lower back pain for some time now. Use tiger balm which eases the pain which makes it easier to move around.

    paul brown , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have minor scoliosis, and it affects the muscles in my back, shoulders and neck. I always have aches and pains, and nothing would make me feel better except for deep tissue massages, which are always very expensive. When I found Tiger Balm, it fixed the pain immediately and I feel 100 percent better! I am so glad I came across this product. I will use it for life.

    Alex Corey , United States
    -

  • While playing raquetball I hit myself in the back of the off hand, immediately resulting in a very painfull knot the size of a ping pong ball. After showering I began rubbing Tiger Balm into the knot every hour for the next 8-10 hours. By the end of my shift the knot was gone and I had no residual pain. Thank you very much. I've been using it for well over 20 years and it is all I use.

    Dwayne Bruce , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I had recently fallen on ice and cracked my tailbone. That healed but left my lumbar area with a bulging disc. This started the sciatica. Nerve pain going down my leg all day. I was desperate for relief. I had developed an ulcer for using too much ibuprofen in the past so didn't dare go there. Tried other topical creams, etc. Nothing worked. A friend's husband who is in the Military uses Tiger Balm and she recommended it to me. This product is a big miracle in small jar! It took the sciatica away and I love the smell!

    KAREN ONEILL , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • Introduced to me by a Jamaican friend, Tiger Balm has relieved arthritic pain often. I keep it next to my bed. I prefer this to any tablets or pills.

    Natalie Das , United States
    -

  • As a long distance, I rely on Tiger Balm to keep me in the game. I love this stuff!

    Jason S , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I love it!

    Dawn Stanley Stanley , United States
    -

  • I have been using Tiger Balm since I began training in martial arts in the late 80's. It is absolutely the only thing I turn to after the aches and pains of training start to show. I use it for any muscle and tissue pain period. After a night of intense sparring, (especially when training for Tae Kwon Do tournaments) it is the only thing that assures you that the next day you will be able to walk and function. There is no equal. Period!

    Adam Marshall , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I used my husbands Tiger Balm to help (in desperation) to relieve pain from Endometriosis. I now use your product to help with my pain, AND IT HELPS! Just to prove it's for more than your advertisements. Thank you.

    Michaela A. , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Tiger Balm Ultra Strength is the best pain relieving ointment I have ever used in my entire life. I used Tiger Balm to heal my sprained wrist and it works like magic. Tiger Balm is definitely the best healing ointment in the world!

    Albert Mory , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I suffered from repetitive train injury in the ankles due to walking long distances at speed on concrete paths at work, time off was needed to recover somewhat slowly. I started using Tiger Balm Red Ointment on the affected areas, within hours I was limber, pain free, I am mobile again! This ointment has taken years off my life.

    Tony L , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My mom is suffering from problems with the spine and neck (after opertions). Your warm plaster bring her rest and relief. Thank you, Pavel

    Pavel Sustr , Czech Republic
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • The best! Thank you for so many, many YEARS of pill-free and pain-free hours! Releif of knee, heel spur, neck, back and pyriformis pain without the use of dangerous controlled substances!

    Charlie Comerford , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • A car hit me while I was on my motorcycle in August 2012 and really busted me up. This was probably the one thing I relied on to realax my muscles from keeping them from swelling. I'm glad I Tiger balm was there to help out when I really needed it. Thanks

    Patrick Patrick. C , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have had a frozen shoulder for over six months now. I have tried cortisone shots and pills, muscle relaxers, anti inflamatory medications massages and physical therapy. Nothing was working or helping my shoulder. The adhesions would not loosen up and besides being locked where I could not raise it above my waist, I was in severe pain each night while trying to sleep. I started self massage with Tiger Balm a week ago. I use it at night and in the morning. My pain is gone! I am gaining about 2 inches per day in mobility. I still continue to exercise it but at this rate I am expecting full movement very soon. Thank you! Susan Oliver

    Susan Oliver , United States
    Tiger Balm Liniment

  • GREAT products for pain --- without 'medicine' odor!!!

    cynthia amos cynthia amos , United States
    Tiger Balm Liniment

  • Ultra cause I can use it on everything. I first discovered Tiger Balm back in 2001 when I was going through chemo therapy for cancer. I have not stopped using this miracle stuff. Today I still use this for all my other conditions such as arthritis and severe back pain and the numbness on my left side. Thanks Tiger Balm for being a GREAT Product!

    Carrie Goodin , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have severe arthritis in my feet, knees, left shoulder and wrist, and Tiger Balm is the only thing that really provides relief without side effects. I have recommended Tiger Balm to friends and relatives who also suffer from arthritis, and all of them say that Tiger Balm has also been extremely effective with provideing pain relief and increasing function. It's a great product. I love the small size of the jar - it fits in even my very small purses.

    Kris Lindstrom , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have bad headaches many times and I used to take Advil to get rid of the pain. After finding out the negative health benefit of taking Advil, I discarded the Advil and used Tiger Balm. I put the balm on the sides of my temples, and the throbbing pains on the sides of my head went away after a bit. Whenever I have menstrual cramps, I rub a bit of Tiger Balm on my abdomen, and the cramps go away in time. This product works wonders. I also prefer Chinese Medicine over Western Medicine, so I like the fact that Tiger Balm is a natural product.

    cassandra Evangelista , United States
    -

  • This product really helped me with my shoulder on my throwing arm. If I had any sort of shoulder pain before or after a game I would put it on and I could feel it soothe the muscles inside of my shoulder. This helped me stay in the game

    Ryan Sinacore , United States
    -

  • Excellent. i awoke this morning w/a terrible sharp pain in my right cuff. Didn't know where it came from or how i incurred it. I'm athletic and play bball nearly every night. Possibly could be overuse of the cuff-don't know. Anyway, it was sort of bothering me all day, so i rubbed the tiger on-it was a wrap! My shoulder feels fine now. Tiger balm is much better than ben gay. I use 2 swear by bg, not anymore. Tiger balm is expensive but def worth it. I was worried i might not b able to play tonight. because of this product, i will be able to. Thank god for tiger. Every athlete should have at least 2 bottles of this product in their bag. I do. $8 well spent!

    Ken Lopez , United States
    Tiger Balm Arthritis Rub

  • Due to tragedies in my family, I was under a great deal of stress. I know that I carry my stress in my shoulders and neck, and pulled a muscle pretty bad in my neck. I haven't had a restful night of sleep since, but I think I will tonight! I am able to bend my neck and have just a small amount of pain. This was only my second time using this ointment. This is a miracle. There is no smell...just a pleasant sense of heat where applied. Thank you Tiger Balm for giving me motion back.

    Ciro Scardina , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • My husband first discovered Tiger Balm when he was taking Tae Kwan Do 30 years ago, and introduced it to me then. I have had a chronic lower back problem for more than a decade. On many mornings and on some evenings the pain is excruciating. Tiger Balm basically helps me function for hours, so we always keep a supply handy. The best part is it is all natural as we hate all the synthetic products out there. Thank you for keeping it real!

    L. Baier , Spain
    Tiger Balm White

  • Tiger Balm Plaster (cool) is cooling. It helps me with my backache and it works for several hours. I love it! The adhesive is helpful, and the cooling effect is immediate. I've used other brands, but this is the best.

    Felix Tan , Singapore
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • This provides instant relief for a stuffy nose when I put just a tiny amount on my mustache under each nostril. I have been using the product or another Tiger Balm product since the 1970's. it is useful for many things but ths is my favorite.

    Paul Schmolke , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I am a tri-athlete and after every marathon I suffer from muscle aches. Having used many other types of other medicated plaster, I prefer using Tiger Balm as it has been more effective in providing fast-relief as compared to other medicated plasters. Its adhesive plasters are also easy to stick and remove without experiencing any pain. Overall this product is very good and I would recommend it to all my other friends.

    Issac Jensen , Australia
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • The product helped me in relieving my muscle ache which had been bugging me for days. It is highly affordable and I've always rely on Tiger Balm since a long time ago.

    Kaitlyn Armstrong , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • I started using the original Tiger Balm in 1981 & have continued ever since. I originally used it for restless leg syndrome & then in later years I started getting deep cramps in the top of my feet and by my Achilles heel. This is remarkable and does make the cramping stop after rubbing for a few minutes.

    Deborah Schasteen Lennie , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have an auto immune disease that I was recently diagnosed with this year, after my symptoms came on suddenly. From that I get a lot of pain in my arms, heard about Tiger Balm and bought it, WORKS AMAZING. My arms that are constantly hurting have eased off when i am wearing the tiger balm! I can finally get a break from the pain. BEST STUFF I HAVE EVER TRIED. Even Hydrocodone don't work this good. THANK YOU

    AMANDA CREVELING BARNES , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • This have effectively ease my muscle pain. Besides that, it is easy to take off, and doesn't hurt. And it's cooler than other brands. I've been using since I was 15, and it have never disappoint me.

    Diana R. , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • I suffer from severe lower back pain. I have had three surgeries with metal hardware put in. I take prescription pain medications. But my Tiger Balm is what I put on my back in the morning to get loosened up and able to walk. If it was not for the pain relieving qualities of Tiger Balm I wouldn't be able to function during a normal day. I also apply it at bedtime to get relaxed for bed. As well without Tiger Balm I would have many sleepless nights. I swear by it! It has changed my way of life!

    Todd Garzon , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have suffered from debilitating migraines for 25+ years. One of my major triggers is odors (perfume, cologne, cigarettes, cigars, bleach, cleaning prods, etc.). I put the Tiger Balm Ultra just inside my nostrils to help mask odors so that I am actually able to venture from my home and enjoy life again! No more being a hermit 24/7 because I'm afraid of something/someone triggering a migraine for me! So my family uses it not only to alleviate bodily pain, but to address my migraines, too! It has truly been a blessing in our lives. Thanks so much, Tiger Balm, and Many Blessings to you & yours! :o)

    ELIZABETH SIZEMORE , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I used to study in a boarding school in Ellesmere, Shropshire in the late 1970s and 1980s. There was a German nurse there in charge of the sick bay who was in her late 50s. One day, when I was there to get some medicine for a flu, we got to chatting and she found out that I was from Malaysia. Immediately, she started to regale me with stories of her time in Malaya during the 1950s, as a Red Cross nurse at the height of the Emergency. She was quite a character and had wonderful stories to tell about treating both military and civilian personnel during the Emergency. Whenever I flew home during the summer holidays, she would always ask me to bring back some Tiger Balm. She said that found how useful it was during her time in Malaya and had used it to treat her aches and pains, as well as for tummy aches. She couldn't get any in England at that time and you should have seen her face when I brought back some for her. Priceless!

    Kok Liang Chew , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm White

  • tiger balm is great. i use it when im sore after a martial art training. the smell is awesome and i dont mind using it cause it relieves me from muscle straining.

    Jean-Nicolas Verreault , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra Thin Patch

  • I have had chronic back pain for the past five years, from severe scoliosis. I have traveled hundreds of miles to specialists, had every scan and test imaginable, and taken every pain pill there is. The pain was so debilitating that when I was in cheerleading, I had to take narcotics in order to make it through the game without passing out. I have a very high pain tolerance, but even going grocery shopping for a few hours would cause so much pain I could hardly walk. I'm only eighteen years old! A year ago, after exhausting every possible option, I gave up trying to relieve the pain. Last night, I was at a store and it hurt so intensely that I decided to check the medicine aisle again, in hopes a miracle cure would appear... And it did! I saw the mystical ancient looking Tiger Balm jar, and figured that if it had been around a hundred years, it's worth a few dollars. The moment I put it on, the pain was extinguished! I was in complete disbelief, but when I woke up this morning it is still a fraction of what itd normally be. Plus it smells amazing! I am so terribly happy I could cry. Thank you for changing my life. You have no idea how much this means to me, and my future. I was starting to worry I'd have no hope. Thank you!!!

    Becky Elder , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have never felt better I love this stuff my knees don't hurt

    blinda davis owens , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I was given by a friend as a gift and have used it for a long time with very good results. I get relief from back pain and arthritis. I love the stuff it works almost instantly.

    maurice bienvenue , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • 我是在乔•罗根的播客上了解到虎标万金油这一品牌的。我因练习巴西柔术受了很重的膝伤,于是去了一趟药店,看到这种产品,还有很多人信誓旦旦地向我保证它的疗效。试过之后,我对它爱不释手,疼痛大为好转,不再对我造成困扰,甚至完全消失了。谢谢虎标万金油!

    Justin Barczynski , United States
    虎標關節止痛膏

  • 虎标为我缓解头痛和伤风。

    Ekaterina Sharapova , Australia
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 开始学上地流空手道时,师父一说到“疼痛”马上就提到了“虎标万金油”。感谢你们为我带来如此可靠的产品,就算要一次次击打硬木,我也能高枕无忧。

    Keith Underriner , United States
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 第一次接触虎标万金油产品时,我在泰国出游,饱受蚊叮虫咬之苦。我在普吉府下榻的酒店里买了一瓶,之前只是有所耳闻,但从未试过。我立刻涂到患处, 症状马上就减轻了不少。过去十年间,我用虎标万金油来对付蚊虫叮咬、关节肿胀和肌肉疼痛。看到你们推出了这么多新产品,我非常高兴,也希望这些新产品的气 味能温和一些,方便我把虎标万金油带出门,在公共场合使用。谢谢!有了虎标万金油,药柜里什么都不用添!

    Melissa Johnstone , United States
    虎標萬金油(白色)

  • 我爱用,几乎每天都用,也不会再用别的!!

    Allison L Bayles Aberly , United States
    虎標關節止痛膏

  • 我个人的使用效果非常好……该产品经久不衰……是一款极为优秀的良药。

    Azryna Abdul Rahman , Malaysia
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 我的家人对虎标万金油赞不绝口。我们事事都离不开它!肌肉疼痛、头痛、蚊虫叮咬、痉挛、充血、涂抹耳后提神……用处数不胜数。从儿时起,它就是我的良伴。感谢你们带来如此神奇的产品!

    Jane Kelly , United States
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 算上我的父母,我家用你们的产品已有二十五年之久,大多用来对付蚊虫叮咬和扭伤。因为摩擦会产生热量,按摩时抹上少许特别舒服,效果立竿见影,是家人用过的草本药品中最为有效的。

    Sequeira Neil , India
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 男友和我几乎每天都用虎标万金油,他的背部和颈部有问题,我有狼疮,所以关节不好,于是虎标万金油在我们手里总是用得飞快……我们从不用别的,因为 试下来都不管用。我们只希望能有更大的包装,现在的包装规格太小,一个月能用掉三到四罐,而且可不便宜。除此以外,虎标万金油真是我们无可挑剔的好伴侣, 永远让人喜爱!

    Genelle Edwards , United States
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 因为睡姿不正,我的肩膀疼了好几个星期。贴上镇痛贴后大约三小时,疼痛就完全消失了。多年来,虎标万金油一直是我信赖的品牌,但见效从未如此之快!

    Casie Perry , United States
    虎標超薄鎮痛貼

  • 几年前,我因颈部疼痛开始试用虎标万金油,效果极好,大大缓解了我的痛楚。不久前,我的右肩又疼得难受。我拿到一瓶免费试用的虎标颈肩舒,它非常管用,让疼痛远离我的肩膀,缓解了我的痛苦。只要觉得肩膀或脖子不适,我都会拿出虎标,把疼痛赶走。我从未试过如此有效的产品。

    Deborah Hort , United States
    虎標頸肩舒

  • I am a US Paratrooper stationed at Fort Bragg and before I used Tiger Balm I would just deal with the pain associated with landing on the drop zone, and carrying over 55 lbs on my back "not including equipment" for over 18 miles and deal with the pain when I return home. I have been doing this for the last 6 years and as a paratrooper, it doesn't stop with our airborne operations. We continually beat our bodies on Ardennes St running up and down to stay in top shape both physically and mentally training to never give up. I wish I found Tiger Balm 6 years ago because right now I FEEL AMAZING after applying it. I WISH I HAD A SWIMMING POOL FULL OF TIGER BALM so that I can jump in it every day. If you are a soldier you know what I mean. If your not a paratrooper, you fully don't know what I mean, and if your a RANGER!!!!! Just rub that tab and you'll be fine. lol.

    Daniel Sias , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • 从哪儿说起呢……从 3 岁开始,我就和虎标万金油形影不离,它是我的“保护伞”。我每天都用,感到疼痛时用,甚至不痛时也经常拿出来嗅一嗅!虽然听来古怪,可那股味道能让我呼吸 更顺畅!它从不让我失望!我今年 24 岁,依然是虎标万金油的忠实支持者!不管到哪儿都和它在一起!我对它爱不释手。头痛时,在太阳穴、耳背及颈背处抹一点就能缓解;我经常鼻塞,发作时,涂到 鼻梁顶端,向下按摩,然后用棉签沾一点擦到鼻孔内很见效,但很冲鼻,你未必受得了!这绝对是有史以来最好的产品!

    Shirley Hoang , Canada
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 我想略撰数语,向虎标万金油生产商和胡子钦家族及子孙后代表达感激之情,他们开发出了一款非常有效的天然药品,能治疗众多疾患。
    我是一名柔术爱好者,多年来,虎标万金油一直是我医药箱里的无价之宝。我经常向其他柔术学员和工作同事推荐,用以替代非天然油膏和止痛膏。
    再次衷心感谢虎标万金油家族全体成员。

    James Ellis , United Kingdom
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 很久以前,朋友给了我一瓶你们的产品,容量很小。我本想用用看,但一放就是五年。
    平时,如果感到肌肉疼痛,我会用热垫来缓解,也确实有效但不久前,我的后背出现剧烈的痉挛状疼痛,持续不停,甚至无法入睡,于是我翻箱倒柜地寻找那个小瓶子。
    找到后,只涂了一点,我就舒服了一整天。这一小瓶当然不够,但至少我可以平静下来,不再痛得死去活来。
    你们肯定知道它管用,但我还是要说,最后是靠它才睡了几个安稳觉。

    Kathy Deira , United States
    虎標萬金油(白色)

  • 你好,我非常喜欢你们的产品。近一年前,我得了脚藓,还蔓延到腿部和手部。处方和非处方的常用抗真菌药物我都试过,但用了几个月还是不见效,反倒把两手的皮肤都毁了,我都快绝望了。
    我和一位在内华达州里诺市的朋友说了自己的情况,她建议我试试虎标万金油!我听说过这款产品,但只知道它对关节炎有效。
    使用三十天后,我的症状开始消退,患处逐步好转起来。我连续使用了近四个月,医生开的药无法办到的事情,虎标万金油却做到了。现在,我的药柜里常备虎标万金油,还用它来治疗膝盖损伤。
    我有位朋友生了手藓,给她治病的大夫推荐了你们的产品!再次感谢你们的产品。它能杀灭真菌,还能给皮肤带来暖意!同时也不会灼伤肌肤。

    Cyndie Leifermann , United States
    虎標萬金油(白色)

  • 很久以前,朋友给了我一瓶你们的产品,容量很小。我本想用用看,但一放就是五年。平时,如果感到肌肉疼痛,我会用热垫来缓解,也确实有效。
    但不久前,我的后背出现剧烈的痉挛状疼痛,持续不停,甚至无法入睡,于是我翻箱倒柜地寻找那个小瓶子。找到后,只涂了一点,我就舒服了一整天。这一小瓶当然不够,但至少我可以平静下来,不再痛得死去活来。
    你们肯定知道它管用,但我还是要说,最后是靠它才睡了几个安稳觉。

    Marion Ravewood , United States
    虎標萬金油(白色)

  • 我在公司收到了虎标镇痛贴的试用品,可缓解关节炎、背部疼痛、肌肉疼痛和绷紧。我妈妈的膝盖有关节炎,所以给她带了两包,她很喜欢!医生给她看过, 也开过各种药方,可她说都不如虎标镇痛贴的效果好。她觉得一用就灵,见效很快。我们肯定会购买更多的虎标万金油产品。感谢虎标!

    Kelly Tate , United States
    虎標背痛舒解藥貼

  • 对肌肉痉挛和头痛疗效显著

    Kiamanesh Same , United States
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 我是发型师,工作一天后,小腿肚总是又酸又疼,这时涂上一点虎标万金油轻轻按摩,感觉非常舒服,我喜欢虎标万金油……我试过的其他产品效果都不如它。:)

    Lisa Wallace , Australia
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • I had started to use this product when I found out that I have Arthritis on my back with a compressed disc on my lower spine and bulge discs on my upper neck. The ultra works well, but the red brown one works a lot better.

    Darlene Yurcina Yurcina , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • 从儿时起,我就经常受头痛的困扰,我可以离家一天不带水,但包里决不能不放虎标。它疗效奇佳,在偏头痛发作时特别管用。请一定要继续生产该产品,我离不开它。

    Radhika c , India
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 我想告诉你们的是,有一次,我父亲的膝盖连续疼了好多天,非常严重,疼得他直掉眼泪。他在奥兹博士的节目上看到了你们的产品,而现在已经非虎标不用了。你们让我少了很多烦恼!
    感谢你们生产出这么好的产品!!!!!

    Belinda Beck , United States
    虎標萬金油(白色)

  • 二十六年前,我骑自行车发生意外,后腰处受了伤。从那以后,我一直在苦苦寻找止痛的良方,最后终于发现了虎标万金油。
    用上虎标万金油后,后腰的疼痛和紧绷感消失了,我也能睡得更安稳。
    我想感谢你们为这款产品付出的辛勤和执着。请再接再厉,把优异的工作保持下去!

    David Pembleton , United States
    虎標萬金油(白色)

  • 去年夏天,我在越南第一次接触虎标万金油。我是大学生,学业繁忙,经常踢足球、打篮球。我的胫前痛症状很频繁,所以虎标万金油对我非常管用。痉挛发作时,在肚子上抹一抹也很舒服。我非常喜欢这款产品,能够网购真是太好了!
    另外,感谢你们在网站上提供丰富多样的图片。能在主页看到那么多华美的产品图片,感觉非常亲切。虎标万金油是所有人的福音。

    Stephanie Fillyaw , United States
    虎標萬金油(白色)

  • 你们的产品疗效非凡!
    因为踝关节和膝盖疼痛,药房师傅推荐我使用虎标万金油,买来一试果然非常有效。我是因为冥想而受伤的,伤后也不得不停止,但虎标万金油的疗效让我重新找回愉快的心情。
    父亲受膝关节疼痛之苦已有好多年,所以最近回家看望父母时,我把自己的虎标万金油送给了他。他用下来效果非常好。本来连下椅子都很费劲,现在已经能试着站立了。我很激动,你们的产品给他的生活带来了翻天覆地的变化。

    Carolyn Price , Canada
    虎標萬金油(白色)

  • 你好,我叫 Sandra,是美国北卡州人。我非常喜欢你们的产品。
    两个月前,我伤了肩袖,为此痛苦不堪。儿子告诉我虎标万金油不错,非常有效,我就买了一些。往肩膀和手臂上一抹,见效飞快,太神奇了。它能为我缓解疼痛,效力持续几个小时,气味也很好闻。睡前涂一点,我就能整晚安眠,不会被疼痛折磨,而且呼吸也顺畅了不少。
    能发现虎标万金油这个宝贝,我真是太高兴了。谢谢你们为我带来这么好的产品。

    Sandra Clarke , United States
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 有一次我的女友被水母蜇伤,我们用热水浸泡患处,然后涂上虎标万金油(红)。不出五分钟,伤痕和疼痛就消失了。

    Matthew Cramp , Australia
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 我买过两次虎标万金油(特强),对该产品的效果非常满意。我要向你们致以由衷的敬意和谢意!

    Maurice Grimes , Australia
    虎標萬金油(紅色)

  • 治蚊虫叮咬确实很管用的。。。

    苏芬 程 , China
    虎標萬金油(白色)

  • Dear Haw Par Healthcare Limited,

    Two days ago, I pulled a muscle(s) in my back under my right shoulder blade, which has been quite painful and uncomfortable, limiting use of my arm and my entire range of motion. This morning, I spread on some of my trusty Tiger Balm; my pain was dulled and I have been able to operate my arm. I was so relieved that I was inspired to compose the following poem, which my mother suggested that I share with your company.

    Thank you for providing a lovely product.

    'Tiger Balm! Tiger Balm! burning bright. On my shoulder at my right.     What corporeal pain could deny Thy power to detensify?                         

    Into what insistent pain or muscular vise Burnt the fire of thine anodyne?    On what portion dare I require? What flesh can seize the fire?

    Rachel Smith , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • On December 26th I was on my way to a friends house when I was involved in a three car collision in which I was the "sandwiched" car.

    Before settling out for my journey to my friends' house, I had put 2 Tiger Balm plasters on my knees, both of them. I have bad knees, and because I was wearing Tiger Balm plasters, I felt NO PAIN in my knees after I was hit from behind.

    In the past I was in another three car collision and I was again the "sandwiched" car only thing is that time I felt pain shoot up my right leg from the brake pedal and required orthoscopic surgery, this time I didn't require anything and my knees felt fine.

    Thanks for such an awesome product. I have since given your product to many of my friends who report the same results.

    Nathan Cooper , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate your product. Nearly a year ago, I contracted a fungus on my feet which moved to my legs and hands. I was treated with the usual anti-fungal medicines both over the counter and prescriptions. I was becoming desperate after several months when nothing worked. All the medicines did was burn my hands.

    I had a conversation with a friend in Reno, Nevada about my condition. She advised me to use Tiger Balm! I had heard of it but only for arthritis.

    Within 30 days of using Tiger Balm my symptoms began to decrease. Little by little I began to heal. It took nearly four months of use, but what the doctors couldn’t do with their medicines, I did with Tiger Balm. I keep it in my medicine cabinet at all times and now I just need it for the bad knees.

    Your product was recommended to my friend by a doctor who prescribed it for a fungus on her hands! Thank you again for your product. It warmed my skin which killed the fungus! Bu it didn’t burn the skin.   

    Cyndie Leifermann , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • Hi, my name is Sandra and I live in North Carolina (USA). Just wanted to tell you how much I like your product.

    A couple of months ago I tore my Rotator Cuff. I have a lot of pain from this. My son Tiger Balm told me about Red Tiger Balm so I got some. He said that it was very good. I out it on my shoulder and arm, boy it went to work fast. It helps with the pain and I like the smell.  It also works for hours. I can put it on when I go to bed and I can sleep all night when I used to have trouble sleeping because of the pain. It also helps me to breathe better.

    I am so glad I found Tiger Balm. Thank you for a great product.

    Sandra Clarke , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Your product has worked wonders! 

    I purchased some Tiger Balm White due to the suggestion of a pharmacist for ankle/knee pain I was having and it relieved it. I found out my pain was due to a medication I was on, which I have since stopped taking, but was pleased with the results Tiger Balm gave me during this time.

    My dad has had knee pain for years, so recently while home visiting my parents, I decided to pass my Tiger Balm on to him. He has had great success with it. It used to take him four good tries to get out of his chair, and now he is up on his first try. I am thrilled that your product has made such a difference in his life.

    Carolyn Price , Canada
    Tiger Balm White

  • I have twice purchased Tiger Balm Ultra Strength, and I am quite happy with the results that I have experienced with your product. My hats off to you with many thanks!

    Maurice Grimes , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I picked up Tiger Balm when I was in Vietnam last summer.  It’s so awesome to know that it’s available to purchase online. I am a busy college student who often plays soccer and basketball. I get shin splits a lot and Tiger Balm is awesome. It’s also good to rub on your belly when you have cramps. I love this product!

    Also, thank you for using very diverse pictures on your website. It’s warming to see so many wonderful/beautiful families represented on the homepage. Tiger Balm is for everyone. 

    Stephanie Fillyaw , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I just want to let you all know about 26 years ago I had a bike accident that injured my lower back. Since then I could not find anything for dealing with the pain in my lower back until I found Tiger Balm. 

    Since using Tiger Balm, it has taken out the pain and removed the stress from my lower back and has helped me sleep through the night.

    I just wanted to thank you for your hard and dedicated work you have put into your product. Keep up the excellence in your work ethics!

    David Pembleton , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I thought I would write a quick email to express my gratitude and thanks to the makers of Tiger Balm & the Aw Chu Kin family and descendants, who have developed a very effective natural remedy for many different ailments.

    I've used Tiger Balm for many year as a Jujitsuka and find it an invaluable addition to my kit bag, and I frequently recommend it to other students & colleagues within the dojo & work, as a replacement to other non-natural balms & rubs.

    Again, my heartfelt thanks goes to everyone in the Tiger Balm family.

    James Ellis , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I just wanted to let you know my father was having severe knee pain and in tears on some days. He heard about your products on the Dr Oz show and now uses ONLY TIGER BALM. He will no longer use anything else. You’ve made my life easier!

    Thanks for making such a wonderful product!!!!!  

    Belinda Beck , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • A really long time ago a friend got me a small, small container of your product and I thought I would use it and I never really did. It's been sitting around for at least 5 years.

    Usually I use a heating pad for muscle aches and it works. But recently, I have had several VERY BIG, horrible, can't-sleep-at-night, relentless knotted pain in my back and I went crazy looking for that little tin of Tiger Balm.

    I found it and just one application made it better in a day. I still need to apply more, but I have come to a new level of sanity now that I am out of the desperate pain I was in.

    I am sure you already know your product works, but I just wanted to let you know I finally used it and can get some sleep.

    Richard Wiseman , USA
    Tiger Balm White

  • Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

    In December of 2009 I was prescribed a medication for Bronchitis, which I took for 10 days. By the 10th day every joint in my body was causing me excruciating pain. The medicine caused a reaction that caused tendinitis, with the possibility of tendon rupture.

    I found a website that concurred that the medicine had caused this condition and that it was very possible the condition would be irreversible. I am very active and was devastated.

    I had used Tiger Balm Plasters in the past and decided to try them again, hoping that they might help or reverse my condition.

    It took several weeks of diligent usage, but with amazing results. I am now totally pain free and as active as I was before the incident.

    Joan Herrmann , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • Your product has worked wonders!

    I purchased some Tiger Balm White due tot he suggestion of a pharmacist for ankle/knee pain I was having and it relieved it. I found out my pain was due to a medication I was on, which I have since stopped taking, but was pleased with the results Tiger Balm gave me during this time.

    My dad has had knee pain for years, so recently while home visiting my parents, I decided to pass my Tiger Balm on to him. He has had great success with it. It used to take him four good tries to get out of his chair, and now he is up on his first try. I am thrilled that your product has made such a difference in his life.

    Carolyn Price , Canada
    Tiger Balm White

  • I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate your product. Nearly a year ago, I contracted a fungus on my feet which moved to my legs and hands. I was treated with the usual anti-fungal medicines both over the counter and prescriptions. I was becoming desperate after several months when nothing worked. All the medicines did was burn my hands.

    I had a conversation with a friend in Reno, Nevada about my condition. She advised me to use Tiger Balm! I had heard of it but only for arthritis.

    Within 30 days of using Tiger Balm my symptoms began to decrease. Little by little I began to heal. It took nearly four months of use, but what the doctors couldn’t do with their medicines, I did with Tiger Balm. I keep it in my medicine cabinet at all times and now I just need it for the bad knees.

    Your product was recommended to my friend by a doctor who prescribed it for a fungus on her hands! Thank you again for your product. It warmed my skin which killed the fungus! Bu it didn’t burn the skin.

    Cyndie Leifermann , USA
    Tiger Balm White

  • I just want to let you all know about 26 years ago I had a bike accident that injured my lower back. Since then I could not find anything for dealing with the pain in my lower back until I found Tiger Balm.

    Since using Tiger Balm, it has taken out the pain and removed the stress from my lower back and has helped me sleep through the night.

    I just wanted to thank you for your hard and dedicated work you have put into your product. Keep up the excellence in your work ethics!

    David Pembleton , USA
    Tiger Balm White

  • Hi, my name is Sandra and I live in North Carolina (USA). Just wanted to tell you how much I like your product.

    A couple of months ago I tore my Rotator Cuff. I have a lot of pain from this. My son Tiger Balm told me about Red Tiger Balm so I got some. He said that it was very good. I out it on my shoulder and arm, boy it went to work fast. It helps with the pain and I like the smell. It also works for hours. I can put it on when I go to bed and I can sleep all night when I used to have trouble sleeping because of the pain. It also helps me to breathe better.

    I am so glad I found Tiger Balm. Thank you for a great product.

    Sandra , USA
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have been using Tiger Balm for 24 years. When my children were little and would get sick with coughs or colds I would put Tiger Balm on their chest and they would sleep well and stop coughing and get better faster than using traditional medicine. I have trusted Tiger Balm with things like a badly twisted ankel, massaged Tiger Balm on it for one month and it has completely healed. Thank You so much for being apart of healing my family over the years.The only side effects you get from using Tiger Balm is relief. Michelle Escamilla, United States

    Michelle Escamilla The Escamilla Family , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

    In December of 2009 I was prescribed a medication for Bronchitis, which I took for 10 days. By the 10th day every joint in my body was causing me excruciating pain. The medicine caused a reaction that caused tendinitis, with the possibility of tendon rupture.

    I found a website that concurred that the medicine had caused this condition and that it was very possible the condition would be irreversible. I am very active and was devastated.

    I had used Tiger Balm Plasters in the past and decided to try them again, hoping that they might help or reverse my condition.

    It took several weeks of diligent usage, but with amazing results. I am now totally pain free and as active as I was before the incident.

    Joan Herrmann , USA
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • I just wanted to let you know my father was having severe knee pain and in tears on some days. He heard about your products on the Dr Oz show and now uses ONLY TIGER BALM. He will no longer use anything else. You’ve made my life easier!

    Thanks for making such a wonderful product!!!!!

    Belinda Beck , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I picked up Tiger Balm when I was in Vietnam last summer. It’s so awesome to know that it’s available to purchase online. I am a busy college student who often plays soccer and basketball. I get shin splits a lot and Tiger Balm is awesome. It’s also good to rub on your belly when you have cramps. I love this product!

    Also, thank you for using very diverse pictures on your website. It’s warming to see so many wonderful/beautiful families represented on the homepage. Tiger Balm is for everyone.

    Stephanie Fillyaw , USA
    Tiger Balm White

  • A really long time ago a friend got me a small, small container of your product and I thought I would use it and I never really did. It's been sitting around for at least 5 years.

    Usually I use a heating pad for muscle aches and it works. But recently, I have had several VERY BIG, horrible, can't-sleep-at-night, relentless knotted pain in my back and I went crazy looking for that little tin of Tiger Balm.

    I found it and just one application made it better in a day. I still need to apply more, but I have come to a new level of sanity now that I am out of the desperate pain I was in.

    I am sure you already know your product works, but I just wanted to let you know I finally used it and can get some sleep. 

    Kathy Deira , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • A long time ago when I was a kid my dad brought a container of Tiger Balm Red at home and we have been using it ever since. I suffer from IBS and so try to avoid taking painkillers when necessary. My severe headaches are only cured by Tiger Balm Red and I carry it with me everywhere and recommend it to all my friends. I also used Tiger Balm White when suffering from flu and chest congestion. It helps relieve the tension in my chest when I have a bad cough and helps me to sleep better. A big thank you for the inventors of Tiger Balm...these producs make our life much more easy!

    Maria Castelletti , Malta
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My girlfriend was stung by a jellyfish. We ran it under hot water then applied tigerbalm red. The welts and pain were gone within five minutes

    Matthew Cramp , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • A really long time ago a friend got me a small, small container of your product and I thought I would use it and I never eally did. It's been sitting around for at least 5 years. Usually I use a heating pad for muscle aches and it works.

    But recently, I have had several VERY BIG, horrible, can't-sleep-at-night, relentless knotted pain in my back and I went crazy looking for that little tin of Tiger Balm. I found it and just one application made it better in a day. I still need to apply more, but I have come to a new level of sanity now that I am out of the desparate pain I was in.

    I am sure you already know your product works, but I just wanted to let you know I finally used it and can get some sleep.

    Marion Ravenwood , United States
    Tiger Balm White