Share with us how Tiger Balm has improved your life by filling in the fields below. You will receive a notification email upon your submission to confirm we have received your entry.

Given Name
Family Name
Age
Email Address
Country
State
Product you are sharing about
Your Testimony
I agree to the Tiger Balm website's terms and conditions

Thank you for your submission.
We are reviewing your entry and endeavour to share it on our site shortly.

A HISTORY OF WINNING PEOPLE OVER

Millions of people across the globe have benefited from Tiger Balm and its family of products. Hear from users on how Tiger Balm has made a positive difference in their lives.

  • I HAVE A CIST IN EACH OF MY HANDS AND THEY ARE VERY PAINFUL. THEY MAKE MY HANDS WEAK AND SOAR NOTHING ELSE I HAVE TRIED HAS WORKED.. IVE BEEN USING TIGER BALM EXTRA AND IT DOES WONDERS FOR MY HANDS THE PAIN IS STILL THERE BUT NOT AS BAD AS IT ONCE WAS THIS PRODUCT IS BETTER THAN ANYTHING ELSE I HAVE EVER TRIED.. I WONT USE ANY OTHER PRODUCT OUT THERE I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND ANYONE WITHIN LISTENING RANGE....THANK YOU TO THE MAKERS OF TIGER BALM FOR GET A BETTER OPPORTUNITY TO USE MY HANDS ALOT MORE THAN BEFORE

    JEREMY LATOURNEAU , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • A few years ago, I tried tiger balm for my neck and it worked great gave me soothing relief from the pain. not too long ago i starting feeling pain in my right shoulder, it was painful. I got a free sample of tiger balm neck and shoulder rub and it was great. the pain went away that was in my shoulder. it gave me relief, it was great so when ever i feel pain in my shoulder or my neck i use the tiger balm and it takes the pain away. its better than anything else ive ever tried.

    deborah hort , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I love it. I Will never use anything else. I use it almost daily!!

    Allison L Bayles Aberly , United States
    Tiger Balm Joint Rub

  • My boyfriend and i use tiger balm almost everyday, he has a bad back and neck , and I bad joints due to lupus, so we go through tiger balm very fast.. We will never use anything else because nothing else works, we have tried. We only hoped that we could get bigger jars, the jars are so small and we go through 3 to 4 jars in a month and they are not cheap. Other than that we love you forever TIGER BALM!

    Genelle Edwards , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I heard about Tiger Balm from the Joe Rogan podcast. I banged my knee pretty bad in Jui-Jitsu, so I went to the store and saw this product that a lot of people swear by. I tried it and I love it. The pain either goes away completely or goes away enough so it won't bother me. Thanks Tiger Balm!

    Justin Barczynski , United States
    Tiger Balm Joint Rub

  • Tiger Balm has helped me at headaches, at cold

    Ekaterina Sharapova , Russian Federation
    Tiger Balm Red

  • When I started practicing Uechi-Ryu Karate, the first thing my Sensei mentioned after the word "sore" was "Tiger Balm." Thanks for making a product that I can depend on, even when I regularly and repeatedly hit hard wooden objects.

    Keith Underriner , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I was traveling in Thailand and suffering from lots of mosquito bites the first time I experienced Tiger Balm. I had heard of it but never tried it myself until I purchased some at my hotel in Phuket. I instantly applied it to my bites and got instant relief. Over the last 10 yrs I have used Tiger Balm on other insect bites, sore and swollen joints, and muscle pains. I am so happy to see all the new products and hopefully milder scents so that I can take and/or wear Tiger Balm out. Thank you! Tiger Balm is the only thing you need in your medicine cabinet!

    Melissa Johnstone , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • After I injured my shoulder a couple of years ago, I experienced pain almost daily. Once I started using Tiger Balm the pain slowly faded. Finally I can get back to doing the things I love doing!

    Janice Greenshields , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Even though I hate to admit it, I am getting old and quite often my joints ache. Tiger Balm is the only product I use to ease my discomfort. And it works.

    Nicholas Yim , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • It really works! I've tried all sorts of creams and oils. I've also tried using ice and heating packs but nothing works quite like Tiger Balm for quick relief.

    Daniel Rosenhek , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • A couple of years ago my doctor recommended I use a lotion to alleviate the pain in my neck. Luckily, I chose Tiger Balm. I have used it ever since and my neck is better then ever!

    Duncan Burnett , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I've used Tiger Balm since I was a teenager when Tiger Balm came in very small red containers. When my neighbor who was a Cuban Chinese sold it in his business and he use to give me samples for my headaches and female problems...and I still use today for arthritis acne and pain!!

    Elizabeth M. Guerra , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have severe shoulder pain. Within minutes of applying a patch the pain is started to be relieved. This works better for me than Percocet,Vicodin,Tylenol/codeine. I have been prescribed many heavy duty pain killers and the patch is by far better.

    Jan Lawrence , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • wonderful for muscle spasms and headaches

    k kiamanesh same , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • highly efficient to used it to my self...this product has been used for generations....a very good medicine

    Azryna Abdul raman , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My boyfriend and I use Tiger Balm Ultra every day. He has bone spurs in his shoulder and has cronic back pain due to kidneys, I use it for bad back. This product is wonderful, better than anything else we have ever used. Lol also great for them really hot nights, just put some of the ultra rub on, you'll stay cool all night, no need for AC :)

    Dana Mondragon , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My family swears by Tiger Balm. We use it for absolutely everything! Muscle aches, head aches, mosquito bites, cramps, congestion, behind the ears for a pick-me-up... the list goes on. Thank you for this magic product! It has been my friend since I was a child.

    Jane Kelly , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • We have been using this since 25years including my parents, mostly used against Insect bites and Sprains. especially was very soothing due to heat effect when rubbing, provides instant soothing, was one of the most effective herbal medicine our family has ever used

    Sequeira Neil , India
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I work as a hairdresser and after a long day my calf muscles ache so I rub tiger balm on them , it is a god send for me, I love this product ... It woks better than anything I have ever used.:)

    Lisa Wallace , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have been victim of frequent headcahes since childhood.I can go without water for one day but I do not leave the house without tiger balm in my bag.It s very effective and soothing especially during head splitting migraines.Pls never stop manufacturing this product.

    radhika c , India
    Tiger Balm Red

  • When I go on vacation to tropical regions, I always have my Tiger Balm White with me. It is extremely efficient for mosquito bites. They don't itch, they don't swell. Fantastic!!!

    Stephanie Baud , Switzerland
    Tiger Balm White

  • i use this product for headache & was relieved of the pain.

    shanthini jeyadevan , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have been using this product for over 30 years, I use it for headaches and muscle aches. I have never found anything that works as well as the Red Tiger Balm. It's the best and it works the longest. I don't know what I would do without it.

    Tracy Brummel , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • After having unexplained chestpain and back pain for 18 month i was desperate for some relief. After all tests ruled out my heart, lungs and food pipe. I was left with a uneplained chest wall injury. possible costochondritis. After prescription nsaids were not bringing me relief i one night before bed tried tiger balm. Slept pain free all night and the next day was my only pain free day in months. I no longer use the prescription nsaids. The pain still comes and goes but just a little tiger balm on the painful areas and the relief is there within 10 to 15 mins. Its literally changed my life.

    Justin Lake , Canada
    Tiger Balm White

  • I'm using the "Tiger Balm Ultra", I could not find that in the product selection, but here's the reason: I am a martial artist, and my shins have been hurting strangely bad, and I just put some on for the first time, and it works amazingly. With a cool/hot feeling. I reccommend Tiger Balm for every martial artist, it takes away pain from training.

    William (or Craig) Ramsey , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I am a Tour Manager for a Tour Operator in South East Asia and I . . . . . am a Tiger Balm addict! Tiger Balm is the quintessential traveller’s tool. I probably use it myself on a daily basis for just about everything from insect bites, travel sickness, headaches, nausea and dizziness. With long days on my feet I find it is a great way wind down and to end a day with a gentle calf massage and after lugging a backpack around all day I use it to ease neck tension giving me a better nights rest. I am leading up to 30 people at a time for up to 25 days and they suffer from much of the same symptoms along the way. My clients often laugh as I lather them up with tiger balm, joking I should be a Tiger Balm sales rep! But soon enough even the non-believers will eventually ask if they may borrow some of the remarkable rub! Each time they are equally amazed of its many varied uses and effectiveness. Occasionally I have those mornings where it is a little harder to get out of bed and face those 30 people who look to me for enthusiasm and feed off my excitement for the day. I quite often apply a little TB to my temples and in minutes my eyes are open, my head feels clear and I am ready to attack the day with my game face on! Tiger Balm will always have a place in my backpack or on my shelf and I hope to continue share the Tiger Balm love with anyone who hasn’t experienced it yet. I am thinking about getting a Tiger Balm tattoo . . . . is that a little obsessive ha-ha!

    Jonny Hughes , Australia
    Tiger Balm White

  • I was run down by a car in March 2009, that resulted in a broken tibia, unfortunately the bone broke into the knee joint. I enjoy running and participate in 10km and ½ marathons, obviously my knee never fully recovered and I learned to live with a constant “bearable pain”. Every now and then after a tough race, difficult workout or simply because I did not listen to my body’s warning signs and run too much the knee starts hurting with every step I take this means that some medication is needed. TIGER BALM RED helps most of the time. I tried numerous ointments and sprays with various results, but when I started using TIGER BALM RED the pain relieve came approximately within half an hour and with a second application the next day and some rest usually one day I am ready to run again. Thank you for this mighty helper.

    Bessam Quraishy , Czech Republic
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I came across tiger balm for the first time while I lived in Kenya. Tiger balm was very effective for back pain I had from an old injury in Switzerland. As expats we move to other countries from time to time. After Kenya my husband was posted in Tanzania. One day going on safari to Ngorongoro crater my husband didn't see a big depression on the road, the car flew up in the air and when it landed back on the road I suffered an injury to my back, in fact I could hardly move. We were 10h away from any hospital and decided to proceed to the lodge where we stayed 2 nights. I was in terrific pain and was given some pills and cream to rub on. Unfortunately I had left tiger balm at home. When I returned I was considering flying to Europe to have it properly checked and treated but I started immediately treating it with tiger balm. As I said the pain was excruciating but the moment I started to use tiger balm the pain subsided considerably and within a few days I seemed to be over my injury. I believe in tiger balm and now I always take tiger balm with me when I travel. We are now posted in Uganda and unfortunately we cannot find tiger balm here so I have to ask friends to bring it over for me when they travel to Kampala. Tiger balm is a wonderful product and natural so I would recommend it to anyone.

    Luisa Sharp , Portugal
    Tiger Balm White

  • I was first introduced to Tiger Balm red when I was around 13. I started martial arts when I was around 4 or so and we always trained really hard. At around 13 I started switched styles of martial arts (American Kenpo Karate), they lived by Tiger Balm at that dojo. Anyway I used it for many years and told many people about it and all have thought it a pancea. It's been about 6 years since I've used it and there have been many times I should have used it. I had put it in the back of my mind and forgot about it. I recently started working out again after 6 years of little physical activity; I pretty much tried to train like I did years ago. Needless to say I was hurt bad, I could barely walk. I stopped by walmart this morning and purchased two jars, one for me and one for my co-worker. Again I could barely walk, about 1 minute after applying Tiger Balm red to my quads it was as if I never had any pain at all. As soon as my co-worker came in I gave her the jar I bought her. She was complaining of her shoulder hurting; I rubbed it in to her shoulder and with in minutes she was saying it was a miracle cure! She kept telling me how bad it was hurting and how she could hardly move it, and now it doesn't hurt at all. Enough of my rambling, I just want to say thank you Tiger Balm for helping me and many others over the years. Tiger Balm is amazing, I'll continue to recommend it to everyone I know. VR Jason

    Jason Young , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I suffer with arthritis in many parts of my body, so I have to take a lot of pain relief; sometimes the pain is constant and I use Tiger Balm to relieve the pain in my joints. As soon as it is rubbed on the skin you can feel it penetrating through to sore joints; I keep a supply of it and all my family use it too.

    Barbara Jeffries , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm White

  • Lower back problems are the worst. Deep muscle pain. Nothing worked. I found my old boxing workout bag in the closet that had Tiger Balm Red that must have been about 25 years old. A little Tiger Balm and everything is right in the world.

    Ariana Nicole Alexander , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My job causes me a lot of stress. After a long day in the office, Tiger Balm helps me to loosen my muscles and relax.

    Stephanie Langill , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My husband was suffering from persistent tension headaches for about a fortnight. I often use tiger balm for aches and pains, so offered to give him a neck and shoulder massage using some. After two or three short massages with tiger balm red, his headaches went away completely. Tiger balm white is also the best remedy I know for stopping mosquito bites from itching.

    Emily Rogers , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Red

  • i pulled a muscle in my neck when i was stretching in bed two days before my degree show, someone recommended tiger balm, worked like a charm and i still have some left as a little goes a long way. Awesome stuff.

    helen murphy , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Joint Rub

  • I have spent fortunes trying to cure athlete's feet with traditional expensive treatments. I started applying Tiger Balm Red every evening on clean feet. within 10 days the aspect was already improved and over several weeks the skin is clearing in a way never reached with other treatments.

    Sophie Rousseau , France
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I suffered from repetitive train injury in the ankles due to walking long distances at speed on concrete paths at work, time off was needed to recover somewhat slowly. I started using Tiger Balm Red Ointment on the affected areas, within hours I was limber, pain free, I am mobile again! This ointment has taken years off my life.

    Tony L , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My mom is suffering from problems with the spine and neck (after opertions). Your warm plaster bring her rest and relief. Thank you, Pavel

    Pavel Sustr , Czech Republic
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • I have had a frozen shoulder for over six months now. I have tried cortisone shots and pills, muscle relaxers, anti inflamatory medications massages and physical therapy. Nothing was working or helping my shoulder. The adhesions would not loosen up and besides being locked where I could not raise it above my waist, I was in severe pain each night while trying to sleep. I started self massage with Tiger Balm a week ago. I use it at night and in the morning. My pain is gone! I am gaining about 2 inches per day in mobility. I still continue to exercise it but at this rate I am expecting full movement very soon. Thank you! Susan Oliver

    Susan Oliver , United States
    Tiger Balm Liniment

  • Ultra cause I can use it on everything. I first discovered Tiger Balm back in 2001 when I was going through chemo therapy for cancer. I have not stopped using this miracle stuff. Today I still use this for all my other conditions such as arthritis and severe back pain and the numbness on my left side. Thanks Tiger Balm for being a GREAT Product!

    Carrie Goodin , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My husband first discovered Tiger Balm when he was taking Tae Kwan Do 30 years ago, and introduced it to me then. I have had a chronic lower back problem for more than a decade. On many mornings and on some evenings the pain is excruciating. Tiger Balm basically helps me function for hours, so we always keep a supply handy. The best part is it is all natural as we hate all the synthetic products out there. Thank you for keeping it real!

    L. Baier , Spain
    Tiger Balm White

  • Tiger Balm Plaster (cool) is cooling. It helps me with my backache and it works for several hours. I love it! The adhesive is helpful, and the cooling effect is immediate. I've used other brands, but this is the best.

    Felix Tan , Singapore
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • I am a tri-athlete and after every marathon I suffer from muscle aches. Having used many other types of other medicated plaster, I prefer using Tiger Balm as it has been more effective in providing fast-relief as compared to other medicated plasters. Its adhesive plasters are also easy to stick and remove without experiencing any pain. Overall this product is very good and I would recommend it to all my other friends.

    Issac Jensen , Australia
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • The product helped me in relieving my muscle ache which had been bugging me for days. It is highly affordable and I've always rely on Tiger Balm since a long time ago.

    Kaitlyn Armstrong , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • This have effectively ease my muscle pain. Besides that, it is easy to take off, and doesn't hurt. And it's cooler than other brands. I've been using since I was 15, and it have never disappoint me.

    Diana R. , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • I was in a motorcycle accident and hurt my right shoulder pretty bad. The prescription pills worked ok but made me so tired!! I tried tiger balm ultra and wow is all I can say!!! THIS STUFF WORKS!!!! and the aroma is so relaxing!! I love it!!! Thanks TIGER BALM!!

    Henry Martinez Henry Martinez , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I used to study in a boarding school in Ellesmere, Shropshire in the late 1970s and 1980s. There was a German nurse there in charge of the sick bay who was in her late 50s. One day, when I was there to get some medicine for a flu, we got to chatting and she found out that I was from Malaysia. Immediately, she started to regale me with stories of her time in Malaya during the 1950s, as a Red Cross nurse at the height of the Emergency. She was quite a character and had wonderful stories to tell about treating both military and civilian personnel during the Emergency. Whenever I flew home during the summer holidays, she would always ask me to bring back some Tiger Balm. She said that found how useful it was during her time in Malaya and had used it to treat her aches and pains, as well as for tummy aches. She couldn't get any in England at that time and you should have seen her face when I brought back some for her. Priceless!

    Kok Liang Chew , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm White

  • tiger balm is great. i use it when im sore after a martial art training. the smell is awesome and i dont mind using it cause it relieves me from muscle straining.

    Jean-Nicolas Verreault , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra Thin Patch

  • I play roller derby, which is an extreme contact sport. In tournaments, we are likely to play 5-6 bouts in 2 or 3 days. Aches and bruises are inevitable. Whether I have another hour long game in 20 minutes or 8am the next morning, I know that Tiger Balm's soothing menthol is powerful enough to get my mind off the pain and on to the next game. For our 2014 season--which starts in January for the all-stars--I plan to give Tiger Balm to every team that plays our league. "This stuff is THE BALM." <3 Anita Schuring "Anita Riot" Dallas Derby Devils, Atom All Stars

    anita schuring , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • This stuff works great! I'm a drummer and have had issues with the muscles in my right hand. I apply the Tiger balm to it and a few minutes later I have amazing RELIEF. MY DRUMMING CAREER LIVES ON! THANK TIGER BALM!

    Scott mifflin Scott mifflin , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My previous employer (toy industry) introduced tiger balm red and its effects to me in 2002. (now I know: unfortunately) never really used it back then ... until I moved to China (Shenzhen) for two years in 2012 ... IT RELIEVES whenever I have a slight feeling of catching a cold ... IT RELIEVES muscle aches in my back ... THANK YOU TIGER BALM - I NEVER WALK WITHOUT YOU IN MY POCKET (seriously!)

    Kerstin Sandra (Shā Shā 莎莎) Hoffmann , Germany
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Growing-pains aren't fun when you're a kid. Luckily, my dad once tried smearing Tiger Balm on my leg, and after that it was the only remedy to endure becoming taller.

    Kim Atterstrom , Sweden
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have been in the Massage Industry in Australia for about 16 years and during this time I have consistently used Tiger Balm Red and White for such effective relief for my Patients. I advise continued work at home using this wonderful product. Thank You so much. Anton Noles R.M.T BodyWorks of Naracoorte

    Anton Noles , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have 2 bulging discs, arthritis, stenosis, sciatica, bone spurs, nerve damage down my left leg, and arthritis in my right shoulder. I have used icy-hot, powergel, pain medicine, over the counter Aleve and Advil all to no avail. Needless to say I finally picked this up the other day, saying to myself "What the heck, I've tried everything else". All I can say is WOW, I cannot believe that a topical balm is this good at knocking down the pain. I have literally been suffering for a year and a half, progressing worse and worse with no end in sight. After limping and being stooped over in front of my computer for some time, I just put it on and now am sitting up straight with no shooting pain emanating from my back down my leg. Thank you! I hope this lasts a while!

    Jill Vermeulen , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I've had gas problems for years! My wife always jokes that she will divorce me (she even got the papers). So my friend recommended Tiger Balm. I had my doubts but the product worked like a charm! I rubbed that on the inside of my bum and I was lost in the cool ecstasy of menthol goodness. Oh the smell lit up the room like mother cooking (except good). It was like my my gas left me completely and my butt was an air freshener! I even would dutch oven myself to just to smell the wonderful aroma of what I believe Narnia would smell like! This is a great product and I recommend it to all who have gas issues! Seriously it saved my marriage!

    Steve "Sweaty" Buckis , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I suffer upper-back pain, stiff shoulders and neck due to high stress level associated with my doctoral study. I tried almost all ointments and gels on the shelves. Local pharmacists have prescribed few drugs and supplements but nothing work. I discovered Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub and Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub Boost by accident and was quite reluctant to try it at first (as nothing has worked). A childhood memory of my great grandmother who was a loyal user of Red Tiger Balm actually made me buy and try these two products. To my surprise, the pain is gone and Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub and Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub Boost are my best friends ever since.

    Diebaa Ali , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I had injured my tailbone and it had resulted in shooting pains down my leg. I tried other topical pain relievers and they made it sooo much worse. I gave tiger balm a try before bed and in the morning 95% of the pain was gone!

    Kristin R , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I have been a fan of tiger balm since 1956 when I was in the Navy and visited the gardens. Awesome art work and sculpture.I just today bought my daughter the ointment to relieve her pain from a muscle strain. She felt immediate relief and may be able to sleep nights until she can have the surgery for torn ligaments. My granddaughters husband also uses Tiger Balm Ointment for relief for muscle strain from pitching baseball.Thank you Tiger Balm.

    Bobby Humphrey , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I broke my 2nd toe, right foot when I was 13. Fast forward 44 years and the end of my toe was red, swollen and painful: there was some kind of inflammation happening in the end joint of my toe, where the break had happened. I went to the pharmacy and showed the assistant, who told me about Tiger Balm. I applied it in November last year, for two days, wrapping it in glad wrap to keep the ointment away from other things. Wow! My toe has been happy ever since, even regaining some movement in the end joint!! YAY!!! Try it first for any joint problems!

    Diana Kisi , New Zealand
    Tiger Balm Red

  • This is the only product that gives me relief from migraine headache. It is the one product that i cannot do without and favor it over any form of headache tablet.

    Natalie Jane , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I am a high school senior involved in water polo, wrestling, and swimming. after a hard day of practice, games, and meets, I needed something to take the aches and pains away from my back and shoulders so I tried Tiger Balm and almost immediately after the first application my pain faded until it was gone completely.Tiger Balm is a must have for anyone that leads an active life.

    Timmy Borba , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • As a young runner I began using Tiger Balm at 14. Now as an avid lifestyle runner, mom and wife my entire family uses. TIGER BALM as a boo boo healer after sports, hiking and yard work!! It's the best thing you can put in a medicine cabinet!

    Victoria Pitts Maddox , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • This is the only balm that helps me with everything from headaches to lower back pain and cramps. I am able to attend to my work as before with no crippling pain.

    Shalindra Seneviratne , Sri Lanka
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Tiger Balm Red. A great product,effective and instant relief from headaches. Used by my whole family a brand you can trust upon.

    felix george felix , India
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have been dealing with sciatica for 3 years now due to having my children. The back pain that comes with the flare ups can be crippling for me and work and doing normal mommy things can be a great hurdle. My boyfriend brought home Tiger Balm and told me to try this because his grandmother uses it. I put it on my back and within 5 minutes I was walking straight without feeling like my back would rip in half if I didn't hunch over and scoot my feet. This is such a great product and works when all other products wouldn't. Thank you so much.

    Randi Parke , United States
    Tiger Balm Back Pain Patch

  • I have been using Tiger Balm and their products for many years. I was first introduced to this product from my sister-in-law from Singapore, then many Ice Hockey players from Europe were using it and as a High level coach and former Bodybuilder and Ice hockey player I have use EVERYTHING on the market,I have 12 shoulder surgeries due to bodybuilding and many assorted hockey injuries. As I got older nothing but narcotics helped. Now today I have plenty of movement in my knees and shoulders and can provided this product to the players in the locker room with full confidence. Thanks Tiger Balm...You are a life changer.

    Ray Kotabish Kotabish , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I'm a young competitive bodybuilder for men physique. Day in and day out of constant training. I came across a slight pull in my back and tried products such as icy hot to help relieve the pain for a short time. I stumble upon Tiger Balm Red Extra strength and decided to give it a go. This stuff not only relieves the pain but feels like it is actually removing the strain or knots in my muscle and I feel great everyday when I use this. Definitely a recommended products for anybody.

    Adam Byder , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Had back surgery 2007. Prior to surgery I had severe back & leg pain. I used everything I could find on the store shelves to try & find relief from pain. After discovering Tiger Balm years ago I have never used anything else. I still use it today for Rheumatoid Arthritis as well as my back. Thanks for your product.

    Deb Sexton , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I am not taking narcotics for my sciatica pain anymore. Wonderful product.

    Molly Stokes , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • Over the years, I have probably tried every pain relief product out there. Your Tiger Balm Extra is the only stuff that works. I am 60 and I try to stay active, and when I injure myself, I need to get healed fast. Your stuff works, even on joint pain.

    Jim Schwartz , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I had coolsculpting done on my lower abdomen and the nerve pain and swelling was interfering with my job. Someone suggested I try tiger balm and it has worked magically. The cooling sensation really helps to numb the nerve pain I've been feeling.

    Jessica Eppley , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I've been using Tiger Balm since I was 18 and just starting Karate. My Shihan knew I was having trouble with my knee and gave me some of his to use. I'm now 41 and still using it after my Air Force PT. It's hard to keep up with the youngsters but TB makes it easier.

    Steve Smith , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • This product could not have arrived at a better time!

    I recently fractured my scapula and had been suffering with a lot of aching sensation in my shoulder. Tiger Balm quickly got pleasant cooling and then warming sensation over the area and it relieved that deep ache.

    Nancy R. , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have painful knees and this product has made a huge difference in my ability to work out. It makes me feel great and I have no need for any other pain relief.

    lynda olcese , United States
    -

  • I have experienced lower back pain for many years. My daughter, a personal trainer, introduced me to this product today & I was awed at the relief it gave me for several hours. She uses it and recommends it to her clients regularly. It is amazing and I love the fact that it's all natural. Very good product!!!

    Liz McCamey , United States
    -

  • I was having neck and shoulder pains and my masseuse uses this product. I couldn't believe how good my body felt. I am now buying my own supply. I'm spreading the word on this product.

    Cindy Henze , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • This balm has provided me with GREAT relief from lower back and muscle pain. Also my son wants to get some for his sports pain...

    Michael Lambrecht , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I talked my husband into purchasing this ointment in place of his usual icey/hot. He suffers from disc pain in his lower back. Pain meds and muscle relaxers gave him minimal relief. He now swears by Tiger Balm. Also, just this morning, I had a pinched nerve under my shoulder blade. My husband rubbed a dime size amount onto the area that hurt and I am astonished at how much relief I instantly felt. Tiger Balm gets 4 thumbs up in the household!!!

    Tracey Merrill , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have minor scoliosis, and it affects the muscles in my back, shoulders and neck. I always have aches and pains, and nothing would make me feel better except for deep tissue massages, which are always very expensive. When I found Tiger Balm, it fixed the pain immediately and I feel 100 percent better! I am so glad I came across this product. I will use it for life.

    Alex Corey , United States
    -

  • While playing raquetball I hit myself in the back of the off hand, immediately resulting in a very painfull knot the size of a ping pong ball. After showering I began rubbing Tiger Balm into the knot every hour for the next 8-10 hours. By the end of my shift the knot was gone and I had no residual pain. Thank you very much. I've been using it for well over 20 years and it is all I use.

    Dwayne Bruce , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I had recently fallen on ice and cracked my tailbone. That healed but left my lumbar area with a bulging disc. This started the sciatica. Nerve pain going down my leg all day. I was desperate for relief. I had developed an ulcer for using too much ibuprofen in the past so didn't dare go there. Tried other topical creams, etc. Nothing worked. A friend's husband who is in the Military uses Tiger Balm and she recommended it to me. This product is a big miracle in small jar! It took the sciatica away and I love the smell!

    KAREN ONEILL , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • Introduced to me by a Jamaican friend, Tiger Balm has relieved arthritic pain often. I keep it next to my bed. I prefer this to any tablets or pills.

    Natalie Das , United States
    -

  • As a long distance, I rely on Tiger Balm to keep me in the game. I love this stuff!

    Jason S , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I love it!

    Dawn Stanley Stanley , United States
    -

  • I have been using Tiger Balm since I began training in martial arts in the late 80's. It is absolutely the only thing I turn to after the aches and pains of training start to show. I use it for any muscle and tissue pain period. After a night of intense sparring, (especially when training for Tae Kwon Do tournaments) it is the only thing that assures you that the next day you will be able to walk and function. There is no equal. Period!

    Adam Marshall , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I used my husbands Tiger Balm to help (in desperation) to relieve pain from Endometriosis. I now use your product to help with my pain, AND IT HELPS! Just to prove it's for more than your advertisements. Thank you.

    Michaela A. , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Tiger Balm Ultra Strength is the best pain relieving ointment I have ever used in my entire life. I used Tiger Balm to heal my sprained wrist and it works like magic. Tiger Balm is definitely the best healing ointment in the world!

    Albert Mory , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • The best! Thank you for so many, many YEARS of pill-free and pain-free hours! Releif of knee, heel spur, neck, back and pyriformis pain without the use of dangerous controlled substances!

    Charlie Comerford , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • A car hit me while I was on my motorcycle in August 2012 and really busted me up. This was probably the one thing I relied on to realax my muscles from keeping them from swelling. I'm glad I Tiger balm was there to help out when I really needed it. Thanks

    Patrick Patrick. C , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • GREAT products for pain --- without 'medicine' odor!!!

    cynthia amos cynthia amos , United States
    Tiger Balm Liniment

  • I have severe arthritis in my feet, knees, left shoulder and wrist, and Tiger Balm is the only thing that really provides relief without side effects. I have recommended Tiger Balm to friends and relatives who also suffer from arthritis, and all of them say that Tiger Balm has also been extremely effective with provideing pain relief and increasing function. It's a great product. I love the small size of the jar - it fits in even my very small purses.

    Kris Lindstrom , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have bad headaches many times and I used to take Advil to get rid of the pain. After finding out the negative health benefit of taking Advil, I discarded the Advil and used Tiger Balm. I put the balm on the sides of my temples, and the throbbing pains on the sides of my head went away after a bit. Whenever I have menstrual cramps, I rub a bit of Tiger Balm on my abdomen, and the cramps go away in time. This product works wonders. I also prefer Chinese Medicine over Western Medicine, so I like the fact that Tiger Balm is a natural product.

    cassandra Evangelista , United States
    -

  • This product really helped me with my shoulder on my throwing arm. If I had any sort of shoulder pain before or after a game I would put it on and I could feel it soothe the muscles inside of my shoulder. This helped me stay in the game

    Ryan Sinacore , United States
    -

  • Excellent. i awoke this morning w/a terrible sharp pain in my right cuff. Didn't know where it came from or how i incurred it. I'm athletic and play bball nearly every night. Possibly could be overuse of the cuff-don't know. Anyway, it was sort of bothering me all day, so i rubbed the tiger on-it was a wrap! My shoulder feels fine now. Tiger balm is much better than ben gay. I use 2 swear by bg, not anymore. Tiger balm is expensive but def worth it. I was worried i might not b able to play tonight. because of this product, i will be able to. Thank god for tiger. Every athlete should have at least 2 bottles of this product in their bag. I do. $8 well spent!

    Ken Lopez , United States
    Tiger Balm Arthritis Rub

  • Due to tragedies in my family, I was under a great deal of stress. I know that I carry my stress in my shoulders and neck, and pulled a muscle pretty bad in my neck. I haven't had a restful night of sleep since, but I think I will tonight! I am able to bend my neck and have just a small amount of pain. This was only my second time using this ointment. This is a miracle. There is no smell...just a pleasant sense of heat where applied. Thank you Tiger Balm for giving me motion back.

    Ciro Scardina , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • This provides instant relief for a stuffy nose when I put just a tiny amount on my mustache under each nostril. I have been using the product or another Tiger Balm product since the 1970's. it is useful for many things but ths is my favorite.

    Paul Schmolke , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I started using the original Tiger Balm in 1981 & have continued ever since. I originally used it for restless leg syndrome & then in later years I started getting deep cramps in the top of my feet and by my Achilles heel. This is remarkable and does make the cramping stop after rubbing for a few minutes.

    Deborah Schasteen Lennie , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have an auto immune disease that I was recently diagnosed with this year, after my symptoms came on suddenly. From that I get a lot of pain in my arms, heard about Tiger Balm and bought it, WORKS AMAZING. My arms that are constantly hurting have eased off when i am wearing the tiger balm! I can finally get a break from the pain. BEST STUFF I HAVE EVER TRIED. Even Hydrocodone don't work this good. THANK YOU

    AMANDA CREVELING BARNES , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • I suffer from severe lower back pain. I have had three surgeries with metal hardware put in. I take prescription pain medications. But my Tiger Balm is what I put on my back in the morning to get loosened up and able to walk. If it was not for the pain relieving qualities of Tiger Balm I wouldn't be able to function during a normal day. I also apply it at bedtime to get relaxed for bed. As well without Tiger Balm I would have many sleepless nights. I swear by it! It has changed my way of life!

    Todd Garzon , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have suffered from debilitating migraines for 25+ years. One of my major triggers is odors (perfume, cologne, cigarettes, cigars, bleach, cleaning prods, etc.). I put the Tiger Balm Ultra just inside my nostrils to help mask odors so that I am actually able to venture from my home and enjoy life again! No more being a hermit 24/7 because I'm afraid of something/someone triggering a migraine for me! So my family uses it not only to alleviate bodily pain, but to address my migraines, too! It has truly been a blessing in our lives. Thanks so much, Tiger Balm, and Many Blessings to you & yours! :o)

    ELIZABETH SIZEMORE , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have had chronic back pain for the past five years, from severe scoliosis. I have traveled hundreds of miles to specialists, had every scan and test imaginable, and taken every pain pill there is. The pain was so debilitating that when I was in cheerleading, I had to take narcotics in order to make it through the game without passing out. I have a very high pain tolerance, but even going grocery shopping for a few hours would cause so much pain I could hardly walk. I'm only eighteen years old! A year ago, after exhausting every possible option, I gave up trying to relieve the pain. Last night, I was at a store and it hurt so intensely that I decided to check the medicine aisle again, in hopes a miracle cure would appear... And it did! I saw the mystical ancient looking Tiger Balm jar, and figured that if it had been around a hundred years, it's worth a few dollars. The moment I put it on, the pain was extinguished! I was in complete disbelief, but when I woke up this morning it is still a fraction of what itd normally be. Plus it smells amazing! I am so terribly happy I could cry. Thank you for changing my life. You have no idea how much this means to me, and my future. I was starting to worry I'd have no hope. Thank you!!!

    Becky Elder , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have never felt better I love this stuff my knees don't hurt

    blinda davis owens , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I was given by a friend as a gift and have used it for a long time with very good results. I get relief from back pain and arthritis. I love the stuff it works almost instantly.

    maurice bienvenue , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I use this stuff after I work out or have just been on my feet too long, and it works every time! Love it!

    Katie Jordan , United States
    -

  • Have been a long time user. The only product that truely works.

    Melissa Greathouse Melissa Winnie , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I had severe back pain went to my friends house he gave me Tiger balm I told him this was much more severe than an ointment but he said try it anyway . wow it really helped thanks Tom and thanks tiger balm it is amazing.

    Jarad Klem , United States
    -

  • Im a pitcher for USC and one day i threw out my arm. i applied tiger balm about every hour for 5 hours and the next day my arm was feeling better than ever.

    Matt Garcia Garcia , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • Played paintball for the first time in 7 months, I stretched before hand thinking that was enough... man was I wrong, stretched at the end of the day, got home and the pain was racing on my legs. Next day I felt like an old man, not able to get up out of bed, down/up stairs, even sitting down hurt. I remembered tiger balm from my boxing days, dug through my bag and found it. Within a minute I felt like I had found gold, my legs stopped hurting no stiff muscles, no joint pain, no pain anywhere. Put some on my bruises from the paintballs and it relieved all of my pains. I had to buy more! Tiger balm saved me from days of limping around.

    mike stern , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I suffer from chronic migraines. I take preventatives, and still I am in a high level of pain at least half the month, and in moderate pain the rest of the month. When I am in high pain, there seems to be no medication that eases my discomfort. Another migraineur recommended that I try Tiger Balm. I found it in my local drug store right away. The first time I tried it, I rubbed it on the periphery of my face, along the hairline, on my right side - the side on which I have my migraines. The burning sensation that comes along with Tiger Balm Ultra was a welcome distraction. I didn't think it would help my pain, however, I lay down and tried to rest. Having the Tiger Balm Ultra did in fact allow me to sleep. And when I woke up, my pain was lower. I was shocked, and happy. I use your product regularly, and I NEVER travel without it. I don't know what I would do, if I couldn't get it at any store while I was traveling. I just can't do without my Tiger Balm Ultra! Thank you for making such a wonderful product. It is often the only thing that offers me any relief from my chronic pain.

    Teresa Buckley , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Good for everything.

    Lizeth Iniguez , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • Hello Tiger balm! I absolutely love your product and couldn't live without it now. I am 26 years old and was diagnosed with sever Rheumatoid Arthritis 2 years ago. I was been on almost every medication know to the arthritis community and tried every rub as well. Your Tiger balm is the only product that I have used that has given great relief. I always get crap from my husband about the smell, but I love it. I think its kinda refreshing! Anyway I wanted to thank you for the relief that you give me everyday!

    Emily Strickland , United States
    Tiger Balm Arthritis Rub

  • the patch has given me lots of pain relief on my shoulder which has a small tear in the rotator cuff , and works on my SI joint which has arthritis. The product is easy to use well packaged and sells for very fair price thanks

    Ray Cross , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • I was in NY visiting and some how I pull a muscle on my shoulder. I thought I would have to end my visit short. I stopped at a pharmacy and the pharmacist recommended the tiger balm patch. I couldn't believe how well this product worked. I felt much better after 20 minutes. I now buy this product in Colorado and use it whenever I have any aches or pains.

    Mari Fountain , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • Had horrible back pain all day from sitting in cheap office chairs at my desk job. Not even sitting on my yoga ball was relieving the pain. Used some tiger balm, and the relief from the pain itself is almost like a drug. Works wonders, would highly recommend.

    Elizabeth Stoe , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • If I would've had Tiger Balm in high school during baseball, I'd be joining Frank Thomas in the MLB Hall of Fame this year!

    Jason Moritz , United States
    -

  • I have had Fibro Myalgia for years and have used Tiger Balm successfully to get me back on my feet; literally. I have used both the white and the red but find the red is a bid on the hot side. Nothing else has worked nearly as well. Since my problems are throughout my back but generate a considerable amount of lower back pain, I need something that is effective. This stuff works for me!

    Robert Gottschalk , United States
    -

  • I was severely injured in an auto accident in 2006. I had just graduated from earning my B.A. and my whole life was turned upside down from the horrible pain, from a severe neck, spinal cord, and head injury. I have worked hard to improve my health. I eat well, rest and try to utilize meditation and other natural remedies. I have found Tiger Balm to be an amazing medicine! it has helped severe muscle spasms, headaches, sciatica, severe nerve pain and more. I find it helps me sleep without having to use sleep aids that are addictive that are bad for my body. Tiger Balm is magic! it's truly a gift. I am now able to work part time again, and because of Tiger Balm, I can look forward to less medication and less sleepless nights, and also look forward to getting my life back. Thank you Veronica Herrera

    Veronica Mata Herrera Mata , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I was first introduced to Tiger Balm in my 20's, when I was studying about herbal and non-traditional remedies. At that time, Tiger Balm wasn't nearly as accessible as it is now, but when I finally saw my first jar of it, I was thrilled. Since then, I've never used another muscle rub or pain relief cream, even those my doctor prescribed, because none of them have been as helpful or eased my pain as well. I have Fibromyalgia as well as arthritis in both knees and both shoulders - and even on days when I wake and can't move or walk comfortably, within 30 minutes of applying the Tiger Balm, I'm up and moving. I've introduced it to a lot of friends and co-workers, and will keep on recommending it until I die. I love you, Tiger Balm.

    Kerri Ebright , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Tiger Balm makes my body happy. When I apply tiger balm to my various aches and pains, I feel instant joy and happiness. My life would be nothing without the balm of tiger!!

    Lisa Lee , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • For decades Tiger Balm has been my go-to pain reliever. Tiger Balm Red is always in my suitcase and Tiger Balm patches always in the medicine chest, ready to be used. I read labels and Tiger Balm has the most, and most effective, OTC pain meds available. This past Thursday was sheep shearing day; we sheared 22 sheep and that night I used Tiger Balm patches to help with pain. The next morning I was able to get out of bed; very important as all the animals rely on me. Tiger Balm was given a mention and a link -

    Sandra Bennett , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • About 40 years ago I was in a very serious car accident and almost lost my legs. The outcome after many years is severe arthritis and almost nothing has given me the relief I was searching for. That is until a few years ago when I discovered Tiger Balm. All I can say is it works, I will continue to use and thank you for such a great product.

    suzanne mundy skoglund , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I get huge migraines and horrific back pain, knee pain and extremely sore feet. Since using tiger balm, I can stand being on my feet, my knees are pain free and my back is so much better. I use both the white(for migraines) and red (for everything else). It's fantastic and I'll always carry them with me for when the pain and migraines hit. Thank you so much, I honestly don't think I could cope without it.

    Rebecca Armstrong , United Kingdom
    -

  • I worked as a cna for a while and my back has not been the same since a friend of mine told me about tiger balm so i decided to try it its amazing stuff it really works love it

    trudy shorey , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have chronic shoulder and neck pain from tension. I saw this product at my local grocery store and decided just to try it. And I am so glad I did. It works fast and very effectively. Works better than any other muscle relief cream I've tried. Great product.

    Casey Holland , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have arthritis in my neck & shoulder and use the Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder rub everyday...it is a great product and gives me relief especially when I lie down at night to sleep...wouldn't be caught without it...Thanks so much for creating a product that REALLY does give me relief. I have also used the ointment and it works really great as well. I don't think you could go wrong with any line of this product. I highly recommend it to everyone who suffers from arthritis or muscle pains

    Lisa Taylor , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I suffer from scoliosis of the neck. Most days I can manage pain taking Advil,aspirin or vicodin and/or applying heat compresses. I also do muscle stretches everyday to lessen pain. Recently none of the above relieved the excrutiating pain that I was suffering...Then I remembered we had some Tiger Balm in our medicine cabinet. After I appllied the creme to my neck & shoulders I felt relief within a few minutes!! Now I can finally sleep =) Thanks so much for this product-it has truly been a God Send for me!!

    Robin Rodgers , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I have used Tiger Balm since the early 70's. It was quite popular with the hippies of the era because it soothed sore muscles and left this amazing scent of cinnamon around you. I returned to using it when I developed arthritis at age 40, and I cannot even imagine a world without this great product. In my book it is listed under "One of the greatest products ever made."

    Nalora Burns , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have horrible TMJ/TMD jaw pain, and one day my amazing boyfriend suggested that I should put some Tiger Balm around my jaw line. I took his advice and it surprisingly relieved most of the pain! I use it every time my jaw starts to annoy me and it really does make a difference.

    Inga Cobb Cobb , United States
    -

  • I first learned of your product from watching the Dr.Ozz show. My daughter suffers with lower back pain. He said that your heat pads were good for pain. Well needless to say they worked great! I sleep the wrong one night and my shoulder was in some of the worst pain, I remembered what Dr.Ozz said about the tiger balm well I went on a search for your salve . I bought the regular strength and I got some better , the next day I bought the ultra strength and applied it all over the area that was hurting and the next morning I was pain free. I have told several of my friends about your product and of course it worked. One of my friends husband wanted to know if I was selling your product since I was pushing it so much. I love this product.

    Vickie Vinson , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I first tried Tiger Balm while I was in my freshman year of my undergraduate degree. I had back pain due to knots in my back caused by the stress of school and my friend recommended Tiger Balm. Ever since that day I have never used anything for my muscle aches, spasms, and knots. My back was 100% better after using the Tiger Balm Regular Stregth. In the past few years I found the Tiger Balm Ultra strength which I really love because it is clear and not red colored like the regular, so it does not stain. Most recently, I just found tiger balm patches for sale and my dad and I will both be trying those. I have recommended Tiger Balm to so many people - relatives, friends, co-workers - and they can't believe that it really takes their pain away! It's like your pain is just drawn out from your body! So awesome. I will use Tiger Balm for the rest of my life! Thank you!!

    Amanda K. , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I was given a used bottle of Tiger Baum from a friend. I suffer thigh pain from a torn minisius in my left hand knee. I was amazed that your product caused the constant pain to disappear. I have tried other medications: Ben Gay, Biofreeze, etc. with limited success. This is the first product that has given me total relief from constant pain. I have since purchase my own bottle of Tiger Baum from my local Drug Store and will be using it on a daily basis. Thank You.

    thomas hunt , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • This stuff is crazy amazing, it's so close to magic I honestly don't understand. I use Tiger balm after serious soreness sets in from volleyball and basketball games, I used it on the skin surrounding a strained ligament and several sore muscles and it completely 100% worked! My dad who recently had two back surgeries also uses it after he gets home from work and it's obviously working great for him as well. It's almost scary how well this stuff works....

    Mia Chavez , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • Used it on a rash I got from gardening... The itching stop within 5 minutes of applying ... I love Tiger Balm!!!

    Deborah Campbell , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have been a law enforcement defensive tactics training officer for over twenty-five years. Aches and pains come with the territory. I tried Tiger Balm Extra and was deeply impressed. I now recommend it to everyone I train and come in contact with. I love the smell.

    Lee Reese , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I play in a sport called rollersoccer. Yes read it again soccer on skates. In the international tournaments I play goalie for team usa and take a number of falls! Add in my knee, 2 acl replacements, Tiger Balm helps ease the pain! Before games it helps loosen me up so I don't think twice about that diving save. If I run out I know the French guys will always have it or else they are asking me!

    Doug Goldfluss , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I've been using tiger balm for 7 years! I have a severe back injury that has taken my professional life as a registered nurse with a masters degree! I'm on some very powerful pain medication but without the tiger balm I can't hardly move! It doesn't burn or freeze u! It just delivers relief when NOTHING else helps to relieve the severe muscle pain& spasms! Thank You so much for the RELIEF! Sincerely, Rhonda carswell, RN!BSN!MSN

    Rhonda Carswell , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I was diagnosed with osteo arthritis and i tried every product on the market and nothing worked until i relized i never tried tiger balm,its been around for yrs and I'm soooo glad i gave your product a chance,its fantastic,thank you so much.

    cindy cynthia , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have IT Band syndrome, knee problems, ect, ect. I live with severe muscle pain every day and this product is really the only reason I don't have to take opiate pain drugs regularly. It's improved my life, for sure. THANKS TIGER BALM!!

    KIMBERLY BRANSON , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • The best pain relieving ointment I have ever used

    I had to write this letter to let you know how much I love your product Tiger Balm. It is the best pain relieving ointment I have ever used, and I have tried almost everyone of the other products on the market. I have gotten all of my co-workers, family and friends using Tiger Balm also. We work in a factory so we have a lot of aches and pains. We all swear by this product. I just wanted to congratulate your company for such an amazing product. Please don’t even quit making Tiger Balm!

    Debby G , United States
    -

  • I am writing to commend you on your tremendous product 

    I often use it before I run, and it really helps keep my legs loose. When my calves start to cramp up, a jar of Tiger Balm is worth its weight in gold.

    Jeannette K. , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I suffer from RA and AS and use Tiger Balm every day. It's the only reason I can get up and go to work or sleep! It's great stuff! It helps better than most meds and has no side effects. I'm so glad I tried this stuff and have been using it for 10+ years.

    Bradley Perez , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • I have been a disabled Army Veteran (with arthritis and spinal issues) for 15 years. As an Army Wife and a Veteran, I have seen many specialty doctors and used very many pain relief products. Tiger Balm is THE BEST product I've ever used! I now have my father, my husband, my son and many others hooked on it, too (all of which are Army Veterans or Active Army Soldiers)! I swear by this product so frequently that I wish I were a distributor - I'd be rich!! Thank you for so many years of meaningful relief.

    Robi Fortune , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I have fibromyalgia and work in retail, so I'm constantly in a lot of pain. NSAIDs do nothing for me and I refuse to try any other kind of painkillers because they'll make me sleepy and I need to be alert. I've been in and out of physical therapy and used other topical products, including menthol and capsaicin. The most I achieved was a lessening of my pain to a tolerable level. I was hesitant to try Tiger Balm because it's a bit out of my price range for trying something that may or may not work, but when the discount store I work at got some in, I jumped at the chance to try. I put it on my lower back before a work shift, and not only did my back pain completely vanish, it stayed gone for the next five hours and I had no unpleasant skin irritations like I get from other products. The next day I tried it on my shoulders--the most painful area for me--and the same thing happened! Pain vanished and stayed gone for several hours. This opens up the door for me to do the much-needed stretching and strengthening exercises my physical therapist gave me, which I often struggle with simply because it hurts too much. Nothing has ever worked this well for me. I've been recommending it to my friends who also suffer chronic pain, and telling everyone that the next time they want to buy me a gift, they should get me more Tiger Balm.

    Lou Hall , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • I first learned of tiger balm many years ago in martial arts class and have used ever since.

    Dallas Britt , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • This product is awsome. I use it for my shoulder and lower back, and its the only product that has ever alleviated my pain. I will always use tiger balm!

    michael boggs , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I am a US Paratrooper stationed at Fort Bragg and before I used Tiger Balm I would just deal with the pain associated with landing on the drop zone, and carrying over 55 lbs on my back "not including equipment" for over 18 miles and deal with the pain when I return home. I have been doing this for the last 6 years and as a paratrooper, it doesn't stop with our airborne operations. We continually beat our bodies on Ardennes St running up and down to stay in top shape both physically and mentally training to never give up. I wish I found Tiger Balm 6 years ago because right now I FEEL AMAZING after applying it. I WISH I HAD A SWIMMING POOL FULL OF TIGER BALM so that I can jump in it every day. If you are a soldier you know what I mean. If your not a paratrooper, you fully don't know what I mean, and if your a RANGER!!!!! Just rub that tab and you'll be fine. lol.

    Daniel Sias , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I had started to use this product when I found out that I have Arthritis on my back with a compressed disc on my lower spine and bulge discs on my upper neck. The ultra works well, but the red brown one works a lot better.

    Darlene Yurcina Yurcina , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have twice purchased Tiger Balm Ultra Strength, and I am quite happy with the results that I have experienced with your product. My hats off to you with many thanks!

    Maurice Grimes , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I just wanted to let you know my father was having severe knee pain and in tears on some days. He heard about your products on the Dr Oz show and now uses ONLY TIGER BALM. He will no longer use anything else. You’ve made my life easier!

    Thanks for making such a wonderful product!!!!!  

    Belinda Beck , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate your product. Nearly a year ago, I contracted a fungus on my feet which moved to my legs and hands. I was treated with the usual anti-fungal medicines both over the counter and prescriptions. I was becoming desperate after several months when nothing worked. All the medicines did was burn my hands.

    I had a conversation with a friend in Reno, Nevada about my condition. She advised me to use Tiger Balm! I had heard of it but only for arthritis.

    Within 30 days of using Tiger Balm my symptoms began to decrease. Little by little I began to heal. It took nearly four months of use, but what the doctors couldn’t do with their medicines, I did with Tiger Balm. I keep it in my medicine cabinet at all times and now I just need it for the bad knees.

    Your product was recommended to my friend by a doctor who prescribed it for a fungus on her hands! Thank you again for your product. It warmed my skin which killed the fungus! Bu it didn’t burn the skin.   

    Cyndie Leifermann , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • Hi, my name is Sandra and I live in North Carolina (USA). Just wanted to tell you how much I like your product.

    A couple of months ago I tore my Rotator Cuff. I have a lot of pain from this. My son Tiger Balm told me about Red Tiger Balm so I got some. He said that it was very good. I out it on my shoulder and arm, boy it went to work fast. It helps with the pain and I like the smell.  It also works for hours. I can put it on when I go to bed and I can sleep all night when I used to have trouble sleeping because of the pain. It also helps me to breathe better.

    I am so glad I found Tiger Balm. Thank you for a great product.

    Sandra Clarke , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Your product has worked wonders! 

    I purchased some Tiger Balm White due to the suggestion of a pharmacist for ankle/knee pain I was having and it relieved it. I found out my pain was due to a medication I was on, which I have since stopped taking, but was pleased with the results Tiger Balm gave me during this time.

    My dad has had knee pain for years, so recently while home visiting my parents, I decided to pass my Tiger Balm on to him. He has had great success with it. It used to take him four good tries to get out of his chair, and now he is up on his first try. I am thrilled that your product has made such a difference in his life.

    Carolyn Price , Canada
    Tiger Balm White

  • I thought I would write a quick email to express my gratitude and thanks to the makers of Tiger Balm & the Aw Chu Kin family and descendants, who have developed a very effective natural remedy for many different ailments.

    I've used Tiger Balm for many year as a Jujitsuka and find it an invaluable addition to my kit bag, and I frequently recommend it to other students & colleagues within the dojo & work, as a replacement to other non-natural balms & rubs.

    Again, my heartfelt thanks goes to everyone in the Tiger Balm family.

    James Ellis , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I picked up Tiger Balm when I was in Vietnam last summer.  It’s so awesome to know that it’s available to purchase online. I am a busy college student who often plays soccer and basketball. I get shin splits a lot and Tiger Balm is awesome. It’s also good to rub on your belly when you have cramps. I love this product!

    Also, thank you for using very diverse pictures on your website. It’s warming to see so many wonderful/beautiful families represented on the homepage. Tiger Balm is for everyone. 

    Stephanie Fillyaw , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • A really long time ago a friend got me a small, small container of your product and I thought I would use it and I never really did. It's been sitting around for at least 5 years.

    Usually I use a heating pad for muscle aches and it works. But recently, I have had several VERY BIG, horrible, can't-sleep-at-night, relentless knotted pain in my back and I went crazy looking for that little tin of Tiger Balm.

    I found it and just one application made it better in a day. I still need to apply more, but I have come to a new level of sanity now that I am out of the desperate pain I was in.

    I am sure you already know your product works, but I just wanted to let you know I finally used it and can get some sleep. 

    Kathy Deira , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

    In December of 2009 I was prescribed a medication for Bronchitis, which I took for 10 days. By the 10th day every joint in my body was causing me excruciating pain. The medicine caused a reaction that caused tendinitis, with the possibility of tendon rupture.

    I found a website that concurred that the medicine had caused this condition and that it was very possible the condition would be irreversible. I am very active and was devastated.

    I had used Tiger Balm Plasters in the past and decided to try them again, hoping that they might help or reverse my condition.

    It took several weeks of diligent usage, but with amazing results. I am now totally pain free and as active as I was before the incident.

    Joan Herrmann , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • I just want to let you all know about 26 years ago I had a bike accident that injured my lower back. Since then I could not find anything for dealing with the pain in my lower back until I found Tiger Balm. 

    Since using Tiger Balm, it has taken out the pain and removed the stress from my lower back and has helped me sleep through the night.

    I just wanted to thank you for your hard and dedicated work you have put into your product. Keep up the excellence in your work ethics!

    David Pembleton , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I have been using Tiger Balm for 24 years. When my children were little and would get sick with coughs or colds I would put Tiger Balm on their chest and they would sleep well and stop coughing and get better faster than using traditional medicine. I have trusted Tiger Balm with things like a badly twisted ankel, massaged Tiger Balm on it for one month and it has completely healed. Thank You so much for being apart of healing my family over the years.The only side effects you get from using Tiger Balm is relief. Michelle Escamilla, United States

    Michelle Escamilla The Escamilla Family , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • A long time ago when I was a kid my dad brought a container of Tiger Balm Red at home and we have been using it ever since. I suffer from IBS and so try to avoid taking painkillers when necessary. My severe headaches are only cured by Tiger Balm Red and I carry it with me everywhere and recommend it to all my friends. I also used Tiger Balm White when suffering from flu and chest congestion. It helps relieve the tension in my chest when I have a bad cough and helps me to sleep better. A big thank you for the inventors of Tiger Balm...these producs make our life much more easy!

    Maria Castelletti , Malta
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My girlfriend was stung by a jellyfish. We ran it under hot water then applied tigerbalm red. The welts and pain were gone within five minutes

    Matthew Cramp , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • A really long time ago a friend got me a small, small container of your product and I thought I would use it and I never eally did. It's been sitting around for at least 5 years. Usually I use a heating pad for muscle aches and it works.

    But recently, I have had several VERY BIG, horrible, can't-sleep-at-night, relentless knotted pain in my back and I went crazy looking for that little tin of Tiger Balm. I found it and just one application made it better in a day. I still need to apply more, but I have come to a new level of sanity now that I am out of the desparate pain I was in.

    I am sure you already know your product works, but I just wanted to let you know I finally used it and can get some sleep.

    Marion Ravenwood , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • Injured back throwing disc golf disc. Could hardly walk for a couple of days. First tournament outside the US was scheduled to be played in two days. Tried Tiger Balm Ultra, and immediately could throw again, with no fear of pain. Won my first international tournament the following day in Whistler, Canada. Couldn't have won without Tiger Balm.

    Billy Ray Osborn Osborn , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have the sufferer of some serious back pain the last couple of years. Muscle relaxers help but they put me to sleep when combined with the pain relief medicine. I've heard all about this product but never tried it myself so while at the store, limping and trying not to cry from the pain, I saw this and saw how affordable it is and grabbed it up. Even though I have been using it for only about a day it helps tremendously with the pain in my lower back from a torn muscle. It makes walking and sitting easier to handle without any painful twinges. Plus it does not burn like other products out there and it does not smell like those other products either.

    Tasia Smith , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I had a very bad period pain. Practically every month. Tho it says that it helps in reducing the itchiness, the fact that it's warm and has calming scent has lead me to use it for a different purpose. It worked like magic! It reduces the menstrual pain and I never knew we can use it for that! I've been using Tiger Balm for my entire life and I will continue to support you guys!

    Ada Mahsuri , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • This product rocks--don't leave home without it!

    Neel Roberts , Canada
    Tiger Balm White

  • Hi. I sustained a severe spinal injury from a car accident that left me with severe chronic pain for 8 years now. Tiger Balm is a life saver. I use it daily to help me sleep in spite of pain. I swear by it. I've spent thousands on treatments, but TB was what has enabled me a more normal and comfortable life. And sleep. Its a small jar-but each jar lasts so long I also love the smell. Thank you, ,Vee Herrer,Colorado,USA

    vee herrer herrer , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • Excellent product - no complaints. I am 57 and last week I was bitten by fleas for the first time in my life. The itching was unbearable, I used all the recommended anti itch medicines, nothing worked. I saw my tiger balm and tried it on the flea bites, I was desperate so I put a small amount of balm on each bite. Within minutes the itching stopped and did not come back until the next day with half of original intensity, I re-applied some balm, itch gone has never came back. Life Saver for me, just wanted to let you know. Thanks.

    Steve Keathley , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I have been using Ultra Tiger Balm for years! I have Fibromalgia! When I was introduced to Tiger Balm, I cried! This is a product that delivers comfort in situations where prescription medication (and other homeopathic remedies) fail! I recommend this product to my family, friends, on facebook, and my massage therapy clientele! Thank You! Thank God for Tiger Balm!! Sincerely, Ms. Frances Timchak Pennsylvania , U.S.A.

    Frances Timchak , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I love the pain relieving patches. They are flexible enough and sticky enough to stay where I put them. Although they are effective in relieving my pain they do t burn my skin s other products do. I also enjoy the spicy scent. Thank you!

    Lisa Shoup , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch