Share with us how Tiger Balm has improved your life by filling in the fields below. You will receive a notification email upon your submission to confirm we have received your entry.

Given Name
Family Name
Age
Email Address
Country
State
Product you are sharing about
Your Testimony
I agree to the Tiger Balm website's terms and conditions

Thank you for your submission.
We are reviewing your entry and endeavour to share it on our site shortly.

A HISTORY OF WINNING PEOPLE OVER

Millions of people across the globe have benefited from Tiger Balm and its family of products. Hear from users on how Tiger Balm has made a positive difference in their lives.

  • A few years ago, I tried tiger balm for my neck and it worked great gave me soothing relief from the pain. not too long ago i starting feeling pain in my right shoulder, it was painful. I got a free sample of tiger balm neck and shoulder rub and it was great. the pain went away that was in my shoulder. it gave me relief, it was great so when ever i feel pain in my shoulder or my neck i use the tiger balm and it takes the pain away. its better than anything else ive ever tried.

    deborah hort , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I love it. I Will never use anything else. I use it almost daily!!

    Allison L Bayles Aberly , United States
    Tiger Balm Joint Rub

  • My boyfriend and i use tiger balm almost everyday, he has a bad back and neck , and I bad joints due to lupus, so we go through tiger balm very fast.. We will never use anything else because nothing else works, we have tried. We only hoped that we could get bigger jars, the jars are so small and we go through 3 to 4 jars in a month and they are not cheap. Other than that we love you forever TIGER BALM!

    Genelle Edwards , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I heard about Tiger Balm from the Joe Rogan podcast. I banged my knee pretty bad in Jui-Jitsu, so I went to the store and saw this product that a lot of people swear by. I tried it and I love it. The pain either goes away completely or goes away enough so it won't bother me. Thanks Tiger Balm!

    Justin Barczynski , United States
    Tiger Balm Joint Rub

  • Tiger Balm has helped me at headaches, at cold

    Ekaterina Sharapova , Russian Federation
    Tiger Balm Red

  • When I started practicing Uechi-Ryu Karate, the first thing my Sensei mentioned after the word "sore" was "Tiger Balm." Thanks for making a product that I can depend on, even when I regularly and repeatedly hit hard wooden objects.

    Keith Underriner , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I was traveling in Thailand and suffering from lots of mosquito bites the first time I experienced Tiger Balm. I had heard of it but never tried it myself until I purchased some at my hotel in Phuket. I instantly applied it to my bites and got instant relief. Over the last 10 yrs I have used Tiger Balm on other insect bites, sore and swollen joints, and muscle pains. I am so happy to see all the new products and hopefully milder scents so that I can take and/or wear Tiger Balm out. Thank you! Tiger Balm is the only thing you need in your medicine cabinet!

    Melissa Johnstone , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I've used Tiger Balm since I was a teenager when Tiger Balm came in very small red containers. When my neighbor who was a Cuban Chinese sold it in his business and he use to give me samples for my headaches and female problems...and I still use today for arthritis acne and pain!!

    Elizabeth M. Guerra , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have severe shoulder pain. Within minutes of applying a patch the pain is started to be relieved. This works better for me than Percocet,Vicodin,Tylenol/codeine. I have been prescribed many heavy duty pain killers and the patch is by far better.

    Jan Lawrence , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • wonderful for muscle spasms and headaches

    k kiamanesh same , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • highly efficient to used it to my self...this product has been used for generations....a very good medicine

    Azryna Abdul raman , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My boyfriend and I use Tiger Balm Ultra every day. He has bone spurs in his shoulder and has cronic back pain due to kidneys, I use it for bad back. This product is wonderful, better than anything else we have ever used. Lol also great for them really hot nights, just put some of the ultra rub on, you'll stay cool all night, no need for AC :)

    Dana Mondragon , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My family swears by Tiger Balm. We use it for absolutely everything! Muscle aches, head aches, mosquito bites, cramps, congestion, behind the ears for a pick-me-up... the list goes on. Thank you for this magic product! It has been my friend since I was a child.

    Jane Kelly , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • We have been using this since 25years including my parents, mostly used against Insect bites and Sprains. especially was very soothing due to heat effect when rubbing, provides instant soothing, was one of the most effective herbal medicine our family has ever used

    Sequeira Neil , India
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I work as a hairdresser and after a long day my calf muscles ache so I rub tiger balm on them , it is a god send for me, I love this product ... It woks better than anything I have ever used.:)

    Lisa Wallace , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • One of the best products ever. I teach fitness at the gym and often tend to injure myself. Just one application before bed time is all I need.

    Arun Pillai , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have been victim of frequent headcahes since childhood.I can go without water for one day but I do not leave the house without tiger balm in my bag.It s very effective and soothing especially during head splitting migraines.Pls never stop manufacturing this product.

    radhika c , India
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Even though I hate to admit it, I am getting old and quite often my joints ache. Tiger Balm is the only product I use to ease my discomfort. And it works.

    Nicholas Yim , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • When I go on vacation to tropical regions, I always have my Tiger Balm White with me. It is extremely efficient for mosquito bites. They don't itch, they don't swell. Fantastic!!!

    Stephanie Baud , Switzerland
    Tiger Balm White

  • A couple of years ago my doctor recommended I use a lotion to alleviate the pain in my neck. Luckily, I chose Tiger Balm. I have used it ever since and my neck is better then ever!

    Duncan Burnett , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I love that it doesnt stain. I have severe stenosis in my lower back and have found that when I use this product, it actually makes the pain subside. It has a numbing effect which really helps. Love it!!!

    susan wright , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • It really works! I've tried all sorts of creams and oils. I've also tried using ice and heating packs but nothing works quite like Tiger Balm for quick relief.

    Daniel Rosenhek , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • My son does taekwondo sport and had a stiff neck the next morning and couldn't move his neck for days. In the meanwhile, I rubbed some tiger balm muscle rub into his neck and his knees and ankles. The tiger balm worked well and his joints and his neck was improving in a couple of days. I always use tiger balm, and so did my mother when I was little. I trust in this product and use it for my entire family. Thanks! Tiger Balm.

    ascencia fernandez , Canada
    Tiger Balm ACTIVE Muscle Rub

  • This product rocks--don't leave home without it!

    Neel Roberts , Canada
    Tiger Balm White

  • Feel it almost right away....hot then cold. After a couple of hours, pain reduced to almost nothing. Best topical gel I have ever used.

    Wes Blood , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have suffered with spinal arthritis since around age 12, and using tiger balm has improved my quality of life. Now, as an adult, I have a massage practice, and have been able to share tiger balm with many of my clients for additional relief. I love this product, and if I was stuck on a deserted island and could only take 10 things, tiger balm would definetly be on the top of my list!

    Candace Keen , Canada
    Tiger Balm Arthritis Rub

  • After suffering for the last 10 years with a disc herniation and disc buldge. My friend told me to try Tiger Balm Patch, I am so glad that I did. For the last 5 months I have had burning in my back, bum and down my legs. I put the patch on the area of my back where I have the disc problem and the burning is gone. It is a miracle. I feel like a new person and am on my way to recovery. What can I say Thank you, Thnak you Thank you Tiger Balm.

    Lori Winsor , Canada
    Tiger Balm Patch

  • As a Canadian National Skeleton Athlete- having something that I can depend on to help warm up my muscles and help with muscle pain is huge. Its great before I start my warm-up, and great after when I need pain relief. I love being able to reach for my tiger balm instead of an oral pain reliever. Tiger Balm has been a huge part of my career thus far and will continue to be in the future!

    Madison Charney , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • After I injured my shoulder a couple of years ago, I experienced pain almost daily. Once I started using Tiger Balm the pain slowly faded. Finally I can get back to doing the things I love doing!

    Janice Greenshields , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • i use this product for headache & was relieved of the pain.

    shanthini jeyadevan , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have been using this product for over 30 years, I use it for headaches and muscle aches. I have never found anything that works as well as the Red Tiger Balm. It's the best and it works the longest. I don't know what I would do without it.

    Tracy Brummel , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • After having unexplained chestpain and back pain for 18 month i was desperate for some relief. After all tests ruled out my heart, lungs and food pipe. I was left with a uneplained chest wall injury. possible costochondritis. After prescription nsaids were not bringing me relief i one night before bed tried tiger balm. Slept pain free all night and the next day was my only pain free day in months. I no longer use the prescription nsaids. The pain still comes and goes but just a little tiger balm on the painful areas and the relief is there within 10 to 15 mins. Its literally changed my life.

    Justin Lake , Canada
    Tiger Balm White

  • I'm using the "Tiger Balm Ultra", I could not find that in the product selection, but here's the reason: I am a martial artist, and my shins have been hurting strangely bad, and I just put some on for the first time, and it works amazingly. With a cool/hot feeling. I reccommend Tiger Balm for every martial artist, it takes away pain from training.

    William (or Craig) Ramsey , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I am a Tour Manager for a Tour Operator in South East Asia and I . . . . . am a Tiger Balm addict! Tiger Balm is the quintessential traveller’s tool. I probably use it myself on a daily basis for just about everything from insect bites, travel sickness, headaches, nausea and dizziness. With long days on my feet I find it is a great way wind down and to end a day with a gentle calf massage and after lugging a backpack around all day I use it to ease neck tension giving me a better nights rest. I am leading up to 30 people at a time for up to 25 days and they suffer from much of the same symptoms along the way. My clients often laugh as I lather them up with tiger balm, joking I should be a Tiger Balm sales rep! But soon enough even the non-believers will eventually ask if they may borrow some of the remarkable rub! Each time they are equally amazed of its many varied uses and effectiveness. Occasionally I have those mornings where it is a little harder to get out of bed and face those 30 people who look to me for enthusiasm and feed off my excitement for the day. I quite often apply a little TB to my temples and in minutes my eyes are open, my head feels clear and I am ready to attack the day with my game face on! Tiger Balm will always have a place in my backpack or on my shelf and I hope to continue share the Tiger Balm love with anyone who hasn’t experienced it yet. I am thinking about getting a Tiger Balm tattoo . . . . is that a little obsessive ha-ha!

    Jonny Hughes , Australia
    Tiger Balm White

  • I was run down by a car in March 2009, that resulted in a broken tibia, unfortunately the bone broke into the knee joint. I enjoy running and participate in 10km and ½ marathons, obviously my knee never fully recovered and I learned to live with a constant “bearable pain”. Every now and then after a tough race, difficult workout or simply because I did not listen to my body’s warning signs and run too much the knee starts hurting with every step I take this means that some medication is needed. TIGER BALM RED helps most of the time. I tried numerous ointments and sprays with various results, but when I started using TIGER BALM RED the pain relieve came approximately within half an hour and with a second application the next day and some rest usually one day I am ready to run again. Thank you for this mighty helper.

    Bessam Quraishy , Czech Republic
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I came across tiger balm for the first time while I lived in Kenya. Tiger balm was very effective for back pain I had from an old injury in Switzerland. As expats we move to other countries from time to time. After Kenya my husband was posted in Tanzania. One day going on safari to Ngorongoro crater my husband didn't see a big depression on the road, the car flew up in the air and when it landed back on the road I suffered an injury to my back, in fact I could hardly move. We were 10h away from any hospital and decided to proceed to the lodge where we stayed 2 nights. I was in terrific pain and was given some pills and cream to rub on. Unfortunately I had left tiger balm at home. When I returned I was considering flying to Europe to have it properly checked and treated but I started immediately treating it with tiger balm. As I said the pain was excruciating but the moment I started to use tiger balm the pain subsided considerably and within a few days I seemed to be over my injury. I believe in tiger balm and now I always take tiger balm with me when I travel. We are now posted in Uganda and unfortunately we cannot find tiger balm here so I have to ask friends to bring it over for me when they travel to Kampala. Tiger balm is a wonderful product and natural so I would recommend it to anyone.

    Luisa Sharp , Portugal
    Tiger Balm White

  • I was first introduced to Tiger Balm red when I was around 13. I started martial arts when I was around 4 or so and we always trained really hard. At around 13 I started switched styles of martial arts (American Kenpo Karate), they lived by Tiger Balm at that dojo. Anyway I used it for many years and told many people about it and all have thought it a pancea. It's been about 6 years since I've used it and there have been many times I should have used it. I had put it in the back of my mind and forgot about it. I recently started working out again after 6 years of little physical activity; I pretty much tried to train like I did years ago. Needless to say I was hurt bad, I could barely walk. I stopped by walmart this morning and purchased two jars, one for me and one for my co-worker. Again I could barely walk, about 1 minute after applying Tiger Balm red to my quads it was as if I never had any pain at all. As soon as my co-worker came in I gave her the jar I bought her. She was complaining of her shoulder hurting; I rubbed it in to her shoulder and with in minutes she was saying it was a miracle cure! She kept telling me how bad it was hurting and how she could hardly move it, and now it doesn't hurt at all. Enough of my rambling, I just want to say thank you Tiger Balm for helping me and many others over the years. Tiger Balm is amazing, I'll continue to recommend it to everyone I know. VR Jason

    Jason Young , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I suffer with arthritis in many parts of my body, so I have to take a lot of pain relief; sometimes the pain is constant and I use Tiger Balm to relieve the pain in my joints. As soon as it is rubbed on the skin you can feel it penetrating through to sore joints; I keep a supply of it and all my family use it too.

    Barbara Jeffries , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm White

  • Lower back problems are the worst. Deep muscle pain. Nothing worked. I found my old boxing workout bag in the closet that had Tiger Balm Red that must have been about 25 years old. A little Tiger Balm and everything is right in the world.

    Ariana Nicole Alexander , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My job causes me a lot of stress. After a long day in the office, Tiger Balm helps me to loosen my muscles and relax.

    Stephanie Langill , Canada
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My husband was suffering from persistent tension headaches for about a fortnight. I often use tiger balm for aches and pains, so offered to give him a neck and shoulder massage using some. After two or three short massages with tiger balm red, his headaches went away completely. Tiger balm white is also the best remedy I know for stopping mosquito bites from itching.

    Emily Rogers , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Red

  • i pulled a muscle in my neck when i was stretching in bed two days before my degree show, someone recommended tiger balm, worked like a charm and i still have some left as a little goes a long way. Awesome stuff.

    helen murphy , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Joint Rub

  • I have spent fortunes trying to cure athlete's feet with traditional expensive treatments. I started applying Tiger Balm Red every evening on clean feet. within 10 days the aspect was already improved and over several weeks the skin is clearing in a way never reached with other treatments.

    Sophie Rousseau , France
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I suffered from repetitive train injury in the ankles due to walking long distances at speed on concrete paths at work, time off was needed to recover somewhat slowly. I started using Tiger Balm Red Ointment on the affected areas, within hours I was limber, pain free, I am mobile again! This ointment has taken years off my life.

    Tony L , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My mom is suffering from problems with the spine and neck (after opertions). Your warm plaster bring her rest and relief. Thank you, Pavel

    Pavel Sustr , Czech Republic
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • I have had a frozen shoulder for over six months now. I have tried cortisone shots and pills, muscle relaxers, anti inflamatory medications massages and physical therapy. Nothing was working or helping my shoulder. The adhesions would not loosen up and besides being locked where I could not raise it above my waist, I was in severe pain each night while trying to sleep. I started self massage with Tiger Balm a week ago. I use it at night and in the morning. My pain is gone! I am gaining about 2 inches per day in mobility. I still continue to exercise it but at this rate I am expecting full movement very soon. Thank you! Susan Oliver

    Susan Oliver , United States
    Tiger Balm Liniment

  • Ultra cause I can use it on everything. I first discovered Tiger Balm back in 2001 when I was going through chemo therapy for cancer. I have not stopped using this miracle stuff. Today I still use this for all my other conditions such as arthritis and severe back pain and the numbness on my left side. Thanks Tiger Balm for being a GREAT Product!

    Carrie Goodin , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My husband first discovered Tiger Balm when he was taking Tae Kwan Do 30 years ago, and introduced it to me then. I have had a chronic lower back problem for more than a decade. On many mornings and on some evenings the pain is excruciating. Tiger Balm basically helps me function for hours, so we always keep a supply handy. The best part is it is all natural as we hate all the synthetic products out there. Thank you for keeping it real!

    L. Baier , Spain
    Tiger Balm White

  • Tiger Balm Plaster (cool) is cooling. It helps me with my backache and it works for several hours. I love it! The adhesive is helpful, and the cooling effect is immediate. I've used other brands, but this is the best.

    Felix Tan , Singapore
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • I am a tri-athlete and after every marathon I suffer from muscle aches. Having used many other types of other medicated plaster, I prefer using Tiger Balm as it has been more effective in providing fast-relief as compared to other medicated plasters. Its adhesive plasters are also easy to stick and remove without experiencing any pain. Overall this product is very good and I would recommend it to all my other friends.

    Issac Jensen , Australia
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • The product helped me in relieving my muscle ache which had been bugging me for days. It is highly affordable and I've always rely on Tiger Balm since a long time ago.

    Kaitlyn Armstrong , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • This have effectively ease my muscle pain. Besides that, it is easy to take off, and doesn't hurt. And it's cooler than other brands. I've been using since I was 15, and it have never disappoint me.

    Diana R. , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Cool)

  • I used to study in a boarding school in Ellesmere, Shropshire in the late 1970s and 1980s. There was a German nurse there in charge of the sick bay who was in her late 50s. One day, when I was there to get some medicine for a flu, we got to chatting and she found out that I was from Malaysia. Immediately, she started to regale me with stories of her time in Malaya during the 1950s, as a Red Cross nurse at the height of the Emergency. She was quite a character and had wonderful stories to tell about treating both military and civilian personnel during the Emergency. Whenever I flew home during the summer holidays, she would always ask me to bring back some Tiger Balm. She said that found how useful it was during her time in Malaya and had used it to treat her aches and pains, as well as for tummy aches. She couldn't get any in England at that time and you should have seen her face when I brought back some for her. Priceless!

    Kok Liang Chew , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm White

  • tiger balm is great. i use it when im sore after a martial art training. the smell is awesome and i dont mind using it cause it relieves me from muscle straining.

    Jean-Nicolas Verreault , Canada
    Tiger Balm Ultra Thin Patch

  • I play roller derby, which is an extreme contact sport. In tournaments, we are likely to play 5-6 bouts in 2 or 3 days. Aches and bruises are inevitable. Whether I have another hour long game in 20 minutes or 8am the next morning, I know that Tiger Balm's soothing menthol is powerful enough to get my mind off the pain and on to the next game. For our 2014 season--which starts in January for the all-stars--I plan to give Tiger Balm to every team that plays our league. "This stuff is THE BALM." <3 Anita Schuring "Anita Riot" Dallas Derby Devils, Atom All Stars

    anita schuring , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • This stuff works great! I'm a drummer and have had issues with the muscles in my right hand. I apply the Tiger balm to it and a few minutes later I have amazing RELIEF. MY DRUMMING CAREER LIVES ON! THANK TIGER BALM!

    Scott mifflin Scott mifflin , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My previous employer (toy industry) introduced tiger balm red and its effects to me in 2002. (now I know: unfortunately) never really used it back then ... until I moved to China (Shenzhen) for two years in 2012 ... IT RELIEVES whenever I have a slight feeling of catching a cold ... IT RELIEVES muscle aches in my back ... THANK YOU TIGER BALM - I NEVER WALK WITHOUT YOU IN MY POCKET (seriously!)

    Kerstin Sandra (Shā Shā 莎莎) Hoffmann , Germany
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Growing-pains aren't fun when you're a kid. Luckily, my dad once tried smearing Tiger Balm on my leg, and after that it was the only remedy to endure becoming taller.

    Kim Atterstrom , Sweden
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have been in the Massage Industry in Australia for about 16 years and during this time I have consistently used Tiger Balm Red and White for such effective relief for my Patients. I advise continued work at home using this wonderful product. Thank You so much. Anton Noles R.M.T BodyWorks of Naracoorte

    Anton Noles , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I've had gas problems for years! My wife always jokes that she will divorce me (she even got the papers). So my friend recommended Tiger Balm. I had my doubts but the product worked like a charm! I rubbed that on the inside of my bum and I was lost in the cool ecstasy of menthol goodness. Oh the smell lit up the room like mother cooking (except good). It was like my my gas left me completely and my butt was an air freshener! I even would dutch oven myself to just to smell the wonderful aroma of what I believe Narnia would smell like! This is a great product and I recommend it to all who have gas issues! Seriously it saved my marriage!

    Steve "Sweaty" Buckis , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I am runner who had not used Tiger Balm for several years. But my lower back became painful and stiff at times from years of running. I heard a Tiger Balm commercial, tried the product again, and immediately enjoyed the relief and warmth it brought. The warmth comes on slowly and immediately loosens the tightness and brings pleasant and comforting relief. I now plan to keep a jar in my gym bag to remain loose, comfortable and active. Great product!

    Jim Szymanski , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I suffer upper-back pain, stiff shoulders and neck due to high stress level associated with my doctoral study. I tried almost all ointments and gels on the shelves. Local pharmacists have prescribed few drugs and supplements but nothing work. I discovered Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub and Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub Boost by accident and was quite reluctant to try it at first (as nothing has worked). A childhood memory of my great grandmother who was a loyal user of Red Tiger Balm actually made me buy and try these two products. To my surprise, the pain is gone and Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub and Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub Boost are my best friends ever since.

    Diebaa Ali , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I first learned about these products growing up, my grandfather always had some at his house. He was a stone mason and said the ointment helped his pain after a long day of work. Today I use it often after working out at the gym. Thank you for offering this product for generations!!

    Mike Trump , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • I suffer from scoliosis of the neck. Most days I can manage pain taking Advil,aspirin or vicodin and/or applying heat compresses. I also do muscle stretches everyday to lessen pain. Recently none of the above relieved the excrutiating pain that I was suffering...Then I remembered we had some Tiger Balm in our medicine cabinet. After I appllied the creme to my neck & shoulders I felt relief within a few minutes!! Now I can finally sleep =) Thanks so much for this product-it has truly been a God Send for me!!

    Robin Rodgers , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I had injured my tailbone and it had resulted in shooting pains down my leg. I tried other topical pain relievers and they made it sooo much worse. I gave tiger balm a try before bed and in the morning 95% of the pain was gone!

    Kristin R , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • For decades Tiger Balm has been my go-to pain reliever. Tiger Balm Red is always in my suitcase and Tiger Balm patches always in the medicine chest, ready to be used. I read labels and Tiger Balm has the most, and most effective, OTC pain meds available. This past Thursday was sheep shearing day; we sheared 22 sheep and that night I used Tiger Balm patches to help with pain. The next morning I was able to get out of bed; very important as all the animals rely on me. Tiger Balm was given a mention and a link -

    Sandra Bennett , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • I have been a fan of tiger balm since 1956 when I was in the Navy and visited the gardens. Awesome art work and sculpture.I just today bought my daughter the ointment to relieve her pain from a muscle strain. She felt immediate relief and may be able to sleep nights until she can have the surgery for torn ligaments. My granddaughters husband also uses Tiger Balm Ointment for relief for muscle strain from pitching baseball.Thank you Tiger Balm.

    Bobby Humphrey , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have experienced lower back pain for many years. My daughter, a personal trainer, introduced me to this product today & I was awed at the relief it gave me for several hours. She uses it and recommends it to her clients regularly. It is amazing and I love the fact that it's all natural. Very good product!!!

    Liz McCamey , United States
    -

  • This stuff is crazy amazing, it's so close to magic I honestly don't understand. I use Tiger balm after serious soreness sets in from volleyball and basketball games, I used it on the skin surrounding a strained ligament and several sore muscles and it completely 100% worked! My dad who recently had two back surgeries also uses it after he gets home from work and it's obviously working great for him as well. It's almost scary how well this stuff works....

    Mia Chavez , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • I have an auto immune disease that I was recently diagnosed with this year, after my symptoms came on suddenly. From that I get a lot of pain in my arms, heard about Tiger Balm and bought it, WORKS AMAZING. My arms that are constantly hurting have eased off when i am wearing the tiger balm! I can finally get a break from the pain. BEST STUFF I HAVE EVER TRIED. Even Hydrocodone don't work this good. THANK YOU

    AMANDA CREVELING BARNES , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • I broke my 2nd toe, right foot when I was 13. Fast forward 44 years and the end of my toe was red, swollen and painful: there was some kind of inflammation happening in the end joint of my toe, where the break had happened. I went to the pharmacy and showed the assistant, who told me about Tiger Balm. I applied it in November last year, for two days, wrapping it in glad wrap to keep the ointment away from other things. Wow! My toe has been happy ever since, even regaining some movement in the end joint!! YAY!!! Try it first for any joint problems!

    Diana Kisi , New Zealand
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I was having neck and shoulder pains and my masseuse uses this product. I couldn't believe how good my body felt. I am now buying my own supply. I'm spreading the word on this product.

    Cindy Henze , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • This is the only product that gives me relief from migraine headache. It is the one product that i cannot do without and favor it over any form of headache tablet.

    Natalie Jane , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I've been using Tiger Balm since I was 18 and just starting Karate. My Shihan knew I was having trouble with my knee and gave me some of his to use. I'm now 41 and still using it after my Air Force PT. It's hard to keep up with the youngsters but TB makes it easier.

    Steve Smith , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • This is the only pain rub that I have used that takes care of my crippling nerve pain. The fact that it is NOT a narcotic means that I can use it as often as I need to get warmth in that area. I cannot tolerate cold, only heat. I swear by Tiger Balm because it has been around FOREVER because it WORKS!!!

    Gabrielle LugaricHicks , United States
    Tiger Balm Liniment

  • I was in NY visiting and some how I pull a muscle on my shoulder. I thought I would have to end my visit short. I stopped at a pharmacy and the pharmacist recommended the tiger balm patch. I couldn't believe how well this product worked. I felt much better after 20 minutes. I now buy this product in Colorado and use it whenever I have any aches or pains.

    Mari Fountain , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • I was first introduced to Tiger Balm in my 20's, when I was studying about herbal and non-traditional remedies. At that time, Tiger Balm wasn't nearly as accessible as it is now, but when I finally saw my first jar of it, I was thrilled. Since then, I've never used another muscle rub or pain relief cream, even those my doctor prescribed, because none of them have been as helpful or eased my pain as well. I have Fibromyalgia as well as arthritis in both knees and both shoulders - and even on days when I wake and can't move or walk comfortably, within 30 minutes of applying the Tiger Balm, I'm up and moving. I've introduced it to a lot of friends and co-workers, and will keep on recommending it until I die. I love you, Tiger Balm.

    Kerri Ebright , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have arthritis in my neck & shoulder and use the Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder rub everyday...it is a great product and gives me relief especially when I lie down at night to sleep...wouldn't be caught without it...Thanks so much for creating a product that REALLY does give me relief. I have also used the ointment and it works really great as well. I don't think you could go wrong with any line of this product. I highly recommend it to everyone who suffers from arthritis or muscle pains

    Lisa Taylor , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • the patch has given me lots of pain relief on my shoulder which has a small tear in the rotator cuff , and works on my SI joint which has arthritis. The product is easy to use well packaged and sells for very fair price thanks

    Ray Cross , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • Had horrible back pain all day from sitting in cheap office chairs at my desk job. Not even sitting on my yoga ball was relieving the pain. Used some tiger balm, and the relief from the pain itself is almost like a drug. Works wonders, would highly recommend.

    Elizabeth Stoe , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have had chronic back pain for the past five years, from severe scoliosis. I have traveled hundreds of miles to specialists, had every scan and test imaginable, and taken every pain pill there is. The pain was so debilitating that when I was in cheerleading, I had to take narcotics in order to make it through the game without passing out. I have a very high pain tolerance, but even going grocery shopping for a few hours would cause so much pain I could hardly walk. I'm only eighteen years old! A year ago, after exhausting every possible option, I gave up trying to relieve the pain. Last night, I was at a store and it hurt so intensely that I decided to check the medicine aisle again, in hopes a miracle cure would appear... And it did! I saw the mystical ancient looking Tiger Balm jar, and figured that if it had been around a hundred years, it's worth a few dollars. The moment I put it on, the pain was extinguished! I was in complete disbelief, but when I woke up this morning it is still a fraction of what itd normally be. Plus it smells amazing! I am so terribly happy I could cry. Thank you for changing my life. You have no idea how much this means to me, and my future. I was starting to worry I'd have no hope. Thank you!!!

    Becky Elder , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • Have been a long time user. The only product that truely works.

    Melissa Greathouse Melissa Winnie , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have severe arthritis in my feet, knees, left shoulder and wrist, and Tiger Balm is the only thing that really provides relief without side effects. I have recommended Tiger Balm to friends and relatives who also suffer from arthritis, and all of them say that Tiger Balm has also been extremely effective with provideing pain relief and increasing function. It's a great product. I love the small size of the jar - it fits in even my very small purses.

    Kris Lindstrom , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • A car hit me while I was on my motorcycle in August 2012 and really busted me up. This was probably the one thing I relied on to realax my muscles from keeping them from swelling. I'm glad I Tiger balm was there to help out when I really needed it. Thanks

    Patrick Patrick. C , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have used Tiger Balm since the early 70's. It was quite popular with the hippies of the era because it soothed sore muscles and left this amazing scent of cinnamon around you. I returned to using it when I developed arthritis at age 40, and I cannot even imagine a world without this great product. In my book it is listed under "One of the greatest products ever made."

    Nalora Burns , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • If you could only believe the pain I was in, after coming home from work. Almost went to the ER. A friend said come over and have a cup of herbal tea and relax. Her husband came in from his job. (Navy) And said "Bonnie get the Tiger balm..." 25 minutes later I could walk with very little pain ! Next day...I was at the health food store buying the ointment. I would offer it to anyone who has that sort of pain...it helped ME !

    Liz Collings , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I ws introduced to this product qhen I was a teenager.I am now 32 and this stuff is absolutely amazing!!I Love it! Thank you for a great product!

    Heather Hughes , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • I was given by a friend as a gift and have used it for a long time with very good results. I get relief from back pain and arthritis. I love the stuff it works almost instantly.

    maurice bienvenue , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have chronic shoulder and neck pain from tension. I saw this product at my local grocery store and decided just to try it. And I am so glad I did. It works fast and very effectively. Works better than any other muscle relief cream I've tried. Great product.

    Casey Holland , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Played paintball for the first time in 7 months, I stretched before hand thinking that was enough... man was I wrong, stretched at the end of the day, got home and the pain was racing on my legs. Next day I felt like an old man, not able to get up out of bed, down/up stairs, even sitting down hurt. I remembered tiger balm from my boxing days, dug through my bag and found it. Within a minute I felt like I had found gold, my legs stopped hurting no stiff muscles, no joint pain, no pain anywhere. Put some on my bruises from the paintballs and it relieved all of my pains. I had to buy more! Tiger balm saved me from days of limping around.

    mike stern , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I love your product. So many uses, and all of them end with a satisfying "Awe Yeah".

    Thomas Furgalack , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • About 40 years ago I was in a very serious car accident and almost lost my legs. The outcome after many years is severe arthritis and almost nothing has given me the relief I was searching for. That is until a few years ago when I discovered Tiger Balm. All I can say is it works, I will continue to use and thank you for such a great product.

    suzanne mundy skoglund , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I suffer from severe lower back pain. I have had three surgeries with metal hardware put in. I take prescription pain medications. But my Tiger Balm is what I put on my back in the morning to get loosened up and able to walk. If it was not for the pain relieving qualities of Tiger Balm I wouldn't be able to function during a normal day. I also apply it at bedtime to get relaxed for bed. As well without Tiger Balm I would have many sleepless nights. I swear by it! It has changed my way of life!

    Todd Garzon , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I first tried Tiger Balm while I was in my freshman year of my undergraduate degree. I had back pain due to knots in my back caused by the stress of school and my friend recommended Tiger Balm. Ever since that day I have never used anything for my muscle aches, spasms, and knots. My back was 100% better after using the Tiger Balm Regular Stregth. In the past few years I found the Tiger Balm Ultra strength which I really love because it is clear and not red colored like the regular, so it does not stain. Most recently, I just found tiger balm patches for sale and my dad and I will both be trying those. I have recommended Tiger Balm to so many people - relatives, friends, co-workers - and they can't believe that it really takes their pain away! It's like your pain is just drawn out from your body! So awesome. I will use Tiger Balm for the rest of my life! Thank you!!

    Amanda K. , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • This product really helped me with my shoulder on my throwing arm. If I had any sort of shoulder pain before or after a game I would put it on and I could feel it soothe the muscles inside of my shoulder. This helped me stay in the game

    Ryan Sinacore , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Due to tragedies in my family, I was under a great deal of stress. I know that I carry my stress in my shoulders and neck, and pulled a muscle pretty bad in my neck. I haven't had a restful night of sleep since, but I think I will tonight! I am able to bend my neck and have just a small amount of pain. This was only my second time using this ointment. This is a miracle. There is no smell...just a pleasant sense of heat where applied. Thank you Tiger Balm for giving me motion back.

    Ciro Scardina , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have been using this product for over 10 years. During my menstruation cycle I get very bad cramps and I apply this right on my pelvic area and the cramps are gone in about 20 minutes. I can't function without it. Thank you.

    Cheryll Lovegren Lovegren , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • After my mom passed away, we were in her apartment and came upon a few jars of Tiger Balm. I used to joke with my mom about her using these secret Chinese products to relieve her arthritis. Well, she was right! I have had serious tennis elbow pain for several months, and tried a cortisone shot, but that didn't work. I started to use Tiger Balm and Instantly, the pain and stiffness went away. And I am so thankful I found those jars of Tiger Balm. Now I know I can buy more at Walgreens near my house. Thanks Haw Par Corp for an incredible product! 

    Jeff Bail , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • The best! Thank you for so many, many YEARS of pill-free and pain-free hours! Releif of knee, heel spur, neck, back and pyriformis pain without the use of dangerous controlled substances!

    Charlie Comerford , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I suffer from RA and AS and use Tiger Balm every day. It's the only reason I can get up and go to work or sleep! It's great stuff! It helps better than most meds and has no side effects. I'm so glad I tried this stuff and have been using it for 10+ years.

    Bradley Perez , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub

  • GREAT products for pain --- without 'medicine' odor!!!

    cynthia amos cynthia amos , United States
    Tiger Balm Liniment

  • Thank you. Thank you! Can't live without you. Been using since Joe Montana recommended it. I have scoliosis. 90% curve. I live with pain but I do get tremendous relief from TB. Can't recommend it enough.pain pills offer nothing. Wake up in pain and hurts bad to walk. TB to the rescue within minutes I am functioning. Because of you miracle rub, I am able to continue my passion in my garden of flowers. I plan to garden till I am 112. I am so glad I took the time to research you and to thank you. TIGER BALM MAKES LIFE WORTH LIVING. JO

    Jo Schwan , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I used my husbands Tiger Balm to help (in desperation) to relieve pain from Endometriosis. I now use your product to help with my pain, AND IT HELPS! Just to prove it's for more than your advertisements. Thank you.

    Michaela A. , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have been using Tiger Balm since I began training in martial arts in the late 80's. It is absolutely the only thing I turn to after the aches and pains of training start to show. I use it for any muscle and tissue pain period. After a night of intense sparring, (especially when training for Tae Kwon Do tournaments) it is the only thing that assures you that the next day you will be able to walk and function. There is no equal. Period!

    Adam Marshall , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I used this product to help with muscle tightness in my shoulders and upper back. It is the perfect supplement to massage and stretching!

    Keith W , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I am 53 years old and have been using Tiger Balm since I was in high school sports. As I became a mother of 3 sons tired achy growing pains, sore muscles, sprains and everything else that young men find themselves getting hurt from. They have always asked me "where's the Tiger Balm"? They have come to love Tiger Balm as much as I do. Thank you for making and keeping this product true to its history. You are a staple in my home.

    Francine Martinez , United States
    Tiger Balm Liniment

  • While playing raquetball I hit myself in the back of the off hand, immediately resulting in a very painfull knot the size of a ping pong ball. After showering I began rubbing Tiger Balm into the knot every hour for the next 8-10 hours. By the end of my shift the knot was gone and I had no residual pain. Thank you very much. I've been using it for well over 20 years and it is all I use.

    Dwayne Bruce , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I recently tried this product and the results are amazing. The chronic pain in my elbow is almost nonexistent with this treatment. I have referred this product to everyone I know.

    Jamie Elder , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I play in a sport called rollersoccer. Yes read it again soccer on skates. In the international tournaments I play goalie for team usa and take a number of falls! Add in my knee, 2 acl replacements, Tiger Balm helps ease the pain! Before games it helps loosen me up so I don't think twice about that diving save. If I run out I know the French guys will always have it or else they are asking me!

    Doug Goldfluss , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have been running track for 4 years and all the aches and pains I would get when the season started hurt so badly. I needed something to help me relax and I saw Tiger Balm, rubbed it in and felt great afterwards. Nice warm feeling and definitely is great when you are out of shape and really need help to feel better.

    Samuel Abitzen , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I recently got into a car accident and have been having muscle spasms in my back constantly. I recently purchased Tiger Balm Ultra and it has since relieved my pain and helps me sleep through the night.. Thank you to whom it may concern for this product

    Briana Drew , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I started using the original Tiger Balm in 1981 & have continued ever since. I originally used it for restless leg syndrome & then in later years I started getting deep cramps in the top of my feet and by my Achilles heel. This is remarkable and does make the cramping stop after rubbing for a few minutes.

    Deborah Schasteen Lennie , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I had recently fallen on ice and cracked my tailbone. That healed but left my lumbar area with a bulging disc. This started the sciatica. Nerve pain going down my leg all day. I was desperate for relief. I had developed an ulcer for using too much ibuprofen in the past so didn't dare go there. Tried other topical creams, etc. Nothing worked. A friend's husband who is in the Military uses Tiger Balm and she recommended it to me. This product is a big miracle in small jar! It took the sciatica away and I love the smell!

    KAREN ONEILL , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • I have been a law enforcement defensive tactics training officer for over twenty-five years. Aches and pains come with the territory. I tried Tiger Balm Extra and was deeply impressed. I now recommend it to everyone I train and come in contact with. I love the smell.

    Lee Reese , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • For as many years as I can remember, I have had very bad pain in my neck. As the years have passed, I have been diagnosed with RA and Osteoarthritis. I have tried several patches, creams, rubs, pills, and I can tell you without a doubt what works best for me are the Tiger Balm Pain Patches!! I try to get by with the cheaper brands to save money, but sometimes I say "I gotta splurge" on a tiger balm patch! I even cut them in half to try and save money. My husband thought I was joking yesterday when I told him I don't really need or want or deserve anything for Christmas this year BUT if my Christmas stocking was filled with Tiger Balm Patches I would be very happy! And that is no joke, honest!!

    Karen Demmy , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • I have been a disabled Army Veteran (with arthritis and spinal issues) for 15 years. As an Army Wife and a Veteran, I have seen many specialty doctors and used very many pain relief products. Tiger Balm is THE BEST product I've ever used! I now have my father, my husband, my son and many others hooked on it, too (all of which are Army Veterans or Active Army Soldiers)! I swear by this product so frequently that I wish I were a distributor - I'd be rich!! Thank you for so many years of meaningful relief.

    Robi Fortune , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. Everyday and every night my feet feel like someone is holding a blowtorch to my feet. The only thing I have found that works to relieve the pain of the heat is Tiger Balm Ultra. I cannot imagine living without it now.

    Xaja Mykil , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I talked my husband into purchasing this ointment in place of his usual icey/hot. He suffers from disc pain in his lower back. Pain meds and muscle relaxers gave him minimal relief. He now swears by Tiger Balm. Also, just this morning, I had a pinched nerve under my shoulder blade. My husband rubbed a dime size amount onto the area that hurt and I am astonished at how much relief I instantly felt. Tiger Balm gets 4 thumbs up in the household!!!

    Tracey Merrill , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I love the pain relieving patches. They are flexible enough and sticky enough to stay where I put them. Although they are effective in relieving my pain they do t burn my skin s other products do. I also enjoy the spicy scent. Thank you!

    Lisa Shoup , United States
    Tiger Balm Pain Relieving Patch

  • I have been using Ultra Tiger Balm for years! I have Fibromalgia! When I was introduced to Tiger Balm, I cried! This is a product that delivers comfort in situations where prescription medication (and other homeopathic remedies) fail! I recommend this product to my family, friends, on facebook, and my massage therapy clientele! Thank You! Thank God for Tiger Balm!! Sincerely, Ms. Frances Timchak Pennsylvania , U.S.A.

    Frances Timchak , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I've been using tiger balm for 7 years! I have a severe back injury that has taken my professional life as a registered nurse with a masters degree! I'm on some very powerful pain medication but without the tiger balm I can't hardly move! It doesn't burn or freeze u! It just delivers relief when NOTHING else helps to relieve the severe muscle pain& spasms! Thank You so much for the RELIEF! Sincerely, Rhonda carswell, RN!BSN!MSN

    Rhonda Carswell , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I am a US Paratrooper stationed at Fort Bragg and before I used Tiger Balm I would just deal with the pain associated with landing on the drop zone, and carrying over 55 lbs on my back "not including equipment" for over 18 miles and deal with the pain when I return home. I have been doing this for the last 6 years and as a paratrooper, it doesn't stop with our airborne operations. We continually beat our bodies on Ardennes St running up and down to stay in top shape both physically and mentally training to never give up. I wish I found Tiger Balm 6 years ago because right now I FEEL AMAZING after applying it. I WISH I HAD A SWIMMING POOL FULL OF TIGER BALM so that I can jump in it every day. If you are a soldier you know what I mean. If your not a paratrooper, you fully don't know what I mean, and if your a RANGER!!!!! Just rub that tab and you'll be fine. lol.

    Daniel Sias , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • Over the years, I have probably tried every pain relief product out there. Your Tiger Balm Extra is the only stuff that works. I am 60 and I try to stay active, and when I injure myself, I need to get healed fast. Your stuff works, even on joint pain.

    Jim Schwartz , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • This is the only balm that helps me with everything from headaches to lower back pain and cramps. I am able to attend to my work as before with no crippling pain.

    Shalindra Seneviratne , Sri Lanka
    Tiger Balm Red

  • This product is awsome. I use it for my shoulder and lower back, and its the only product that has ever alleviated my pain. I will always use tiger balm!

    michael boggs , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I have the sufferer of some serious back pain the last couple of years. Muscle relaxers help but they put me to sleep when combined with the pain relief medicine. I've heard all about this product but never tried it myself so while at the store, limping and trying not to cry from the pain, I saw this and saw how affordable it is and grabbed it up. Even though I have been using it for only about a day it helps tremendously with the pain in my lower back from a torn muscle. It makes walking and sitting easier to handle without any painful twinges. Plus it does not burn like other products out there and it does not smell like those other products either.

    Tasia Smith , United States
    Tiger Balm Extra

  • Tiger Balm Red. A great product,effective and instant relief from headaches. Used by my whole family a brand you can trust upon.

    felix george felix , India
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have been dealing with sciatica for 3 years now due to having my children. The back pain that comes with the flare ups can be crippling for me and work and doing normal mommy things can be a great hurdle. My boyfriend brought home Tiger Balm and told me to try this because his grandmother uses it. I put it on my back and within 5 minutes I was walking straight without feeling like my back would rip in half if I didn't hunch over and scoot my feet. This is such a great product and works when all other products wouldn't. Thank you so much.

    Randi Parke , United States
    Tiger Balm Back Pain Patch

  • I have been using Tiger Balm and their products for many years. I was first introduced to this product from my sister-in-law from Singapore, then many Ice Hockey players from Europe were using it and as a High level coach and former Bodybuilder and Ice hockey player I have use EVERYTHING on the market,I have 12 shoulder surgeries due to bodybuilding and many assorted hockey injuries. As I got older nothing but narcotics helped. Now today I have plenty of movement in my knees and shoulders and can provided this product to the players in the locker room with full confidence. Thanks Tiger Balm...You are a life changer.

    Ray Kotabish Kotabish , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I'm a young competitive bodybuilder for men physique. Day in and day out of constant training. I came across a slight pull in my back and tried products such as icy hot to help relieve the pain for a short time. I stumble upon Tiger Balm Red Extra strength and decided to give it a go. This stuff not only relieves the pain but feels like it is actually removing the strain or knots in my muscle and I feel great everyday when I use this. Definitely a recommended products for anybody.

    Adam Byder , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Had back surgery 2007. Prior to surgery I had severe back & leg pain. I used everything I could find on the store shelves to try & find relief from pain. After discovering Tiger Balm years ago I have never used anything else. I still use it today for Rheumatoid Arthritis as well as my back. Thanks for your product.

    Deb Sexton , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I am not taking narcotics for my sciatica pain anymore. Wonderful product.

    Molly Stokes , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • I have twice purchased Tiger Balm Ultra Strength, and I am quite happy with the results that I have experienced with your product. My hats off to you with many thanks!

    Maurice Grimes , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I just wanted to let you know my father was having severe knee pain and in tears on some days. He heard about your products on the Dr Oz show and now uses ONLY TIGER BALM. He will no longer use anything else. You’ve made my life easier!

    Thanks for making such a wonderful product!!!!!  

    Belinda Beck , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate your product. Nearly a year ago, I contracted a fungus on my feet which moved to my legs and hands. I was treated with the usual anti-fungal medicines both over the counter and prescriptions. I was becoming desperate after several months when nothing worked. All the medicines did was burn my hands.

    I had a conversation with a friend in Reno, Nevada about my condition. She advised me to use Tiger Balm! I had heard of it but only for arthritis.

    Within 30 days of using Tiger Balm my symptoms began to decrease. Little by little I began to heal. It took nearly four months of use, but what the doctors couldn’t do with their medicines, I did with Tiger Balm. I keep it in my medicine cabinet at all times and now I just need it for the bad knees.

    Your product was recommended to my friend by a doctor who prescribed it for a fungus on her hands! Thank you again for your product. It warmed my skin which killed the fungus! Bu it didn’t burn the skin.   

    Cyndie Leifermann , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • Hi, my name is Sandra and I live in North Carolina (USA). Just wanted to tell you how much I like your product.

    A couple of months ago I tore my Rotator Cuff. I have a lot of pain from this. My son Tiger Balm told me about Red Tiger Balm so I got some. He said that it was very good. I out it on my shoulder and arm, boy it went to work fast. It helps with the pain and I like the smell.  It also works for hours. I can put it on when I go to bed and I can sleep all night when I used to have trouble sleeping because of the pain. It also helps me to breathe better.

    I am so glad I found Tiger Balm. Thank you for a great product.

    Sandra Clarke , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Your product has worked wonders! 

    I purchased some Tiger Balm White due to the suggestion of a pharmacist for ankle/knee pain I was having and it relieved it. I found out my pain was due to a medication I was on, which I have since stopped taking, but was pleased with the results Tiger Balm gave me during this time.

    My dad has had knee pain for years, so recently while home visiting my parents, I decided to pass my Tiger Balm on to him. He has had great success with it. It used to take him four good tries to get out of his chair, and now he is up on his first try. I am thrilled that your product has made such a difference in his life.

    Carolyn Price , Canada
    Tiger Balm White

  • I thought I would write a quick email to express my gratitude and thanks to the makers of Tiger Balm & the Aw Chu Kin family and descendants, who have developed a very effective natural remedy for many different ailments.

    I've used Tiger Balm for many year as a Jujitsuka and find it an invaluable addition to my kit bag, and I frequently recommend it to other students & colleagues within the dojo & work, as a replacement to other non-natural balms & rubs.

    Again, my heartfelt thanks goes to everyone in the Tiger Balm family.

    James Ellis , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I picked up Tiger Balm when I was in Vietnam last summer.  It’s so awesome to know that it’s available to purchase online. I am a busy college student who often plays soccer and basketball. I get shin splits a lot and Tiger Balm is awesome. It’s also good to rub on your belly when you have cramps. I love this product!

    Also, thank you for using very diverse pictures on your website. It’s warming to see so many wonderful/beautiful families represented on the homepage. Tiger Balm is for everyone. 

    Stephanie Fillyaw , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • A really long time ago a friend got me a small, small container of your product and I thought I would use it and I never really did. It's been sitting around for at least 5 years.

    Usually I use a heating pad for muscle aches and it works. But recently, I have had several VERY BIG, horrible, can't-sleep-at-night, relentless knotted pain in my back and I went crazy looking for that little tin of Tiger Balm.

    I found it and just one application made it better in a day. I still need to apply more, but I have come to a new level of sanity now that I am out of the desperate pain I was in.

    I am sure you already know your product works, but I just wanted to let you know I finally used it and can get some sleep. 

    Kathy Deira , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

    In December of 2009 I was prescribed a medication for Bronchitis, which I took for 10 days. By the 10th day every joint in my body was causing me excruciating pain. The medicine caused a reaction that caused tendinitis, with the possibility of tendon rupture.

    I found a website that concurred that the medicine had caused this condition and that it was very possible the condition would be irreversible. I am very active and was devastated.

    I had used Tiger Balm Plasters in the past and decided to try them again, hoping that they might help or reverse my condition.

    It took several weeks of diligent usage, but with amazing results. I am now totally pain free and as active as I was before the incident.

    Joan Herrmann , United States
    Tiger Balm Plaster (Warm)

  • I just want to let you all know about 26 years ago I had a bike accident that injured my lower back. Since then I could not find anything for dealing with the pain in my lower back until I found Tiger Balm. 

    Since using Tiger Balm, it has taken out the pain and removed the stress from my lower back and has helped me sleep through the night.

    I just wanted to thank you for your hard and dedicated work you have put into your product. Keep up the excellence in your work ethics!

    David Pembleton , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • I have been using Tiger Balm for 24 years. When my children were little and would get sick with coughs or colds I would put Tiger Balm on their chest and they would sleep well and stop coughing and get better faster than using traditional medicine. I have trusted Tiger Balm with things like a badly twisted ankel, massaged Tiger Balm on it for one month and it has completely healed. Thank You so much for being apart of healing my family over the years.The only side effects you get from using Tiger Balm is relief. Michelle Escamilla, United States

    Michelle Escamilla The Escamilla Family , United States
    Tiger Balm Red

  • A long time ago when I was a kid my dad brought a container of Tiger Balm Red at home and we have been using it ever since. I suffer from IBS and so try to avoid taking painkillers when necessary. My severe headaches are only cured by Tiger Balm Red and I carry it with me everywhere and recommend it to all my friends. I also used Tiger Balm White when suffering from flu and chest congestion. It helps relieve the tension in my chest when I have a bad cough and helps me to sleep better. A big thank you for the inventors of Tiger Balm...these producs make our life much more easy!

    Maria Castelletti , Malta
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My girlfriend was stung by a jellyfish. We ran it under hot water then applied tigerbalm red. The welts and pain were gone within five minutes

    Matthew Cramp , Australia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • A really long time ago a friend got me a small, small container of your product and I thought I would use it and I never eally did. It's been sitting around for at least 5 years. Usually I use a heating pad for muscle aches and it works.

    But recently, I have had several VERY BIG, horrible, can't-sleep-at-night, relentless knotted pain in my back and I went crazy looking for that little tin of Tiger Balm. I found it and just one application made it better in a day. I still need to apply more, but I have come to a new level of sanity now that I am out of the desparate pain I was in.

    I am sure you already know your product works, but I just wanted to let you know I finally used it and can get some sleep.

    Marion Ravenwood , United States
    Tiger Balm White

  • Injured back throwing disc golf disc. Could hardly walk for a couple of days. First tournament outside the US was scheduled to be played in two days. Tried Tiger Balm Ultra, and immediately could throw again, with no fear of pain. Won my first international tournament the following day in Whistler, Canada. Couldn't have won without Tiger Balm.

    Billy Ray Osborn Osborn , United States
    Tiger Balm Ultra

  • I had a very bad period pain. Practically every month. Tho it says that it helps in reducing the itchiness, the fact that it's warm and has calming scent has lead me to use it for a different purpose. It worked like magic! It reduces the menstrual pain and I never knew we can use it for that! I've been using Tiger Balm for my entire life and I will continue to support you guys!

    Ada Mahsuri , Malaysia
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Excellent product - no complaints. I am 57 and last week I was bitten by fleas for the first time in my life. The itching was unbearable, I used all the recommended anti itch medicines, nothing worked. I saw my tiger balm and tried it on the flea bites, I was desperate so I put a small amount of balm on each bite. Within minutes the itching stopped and did not come back until the next day with half of original intensity, I re-applied some balm, itch gone has never came back. Life Saver for me, just wanted to let you know. Thanks.

    Steve Keathley , United States
    Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub

  • I'm a handball player and most of the time I'm having pain in the muscles. I'm using now Tiger Balm Red and few other products... I went to other country to buy the products, Its worth to use them! Thank You, I love your products.

    Suzana Puteska , Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Since I was seven years old and living in Hong Kong I have carried a pot of Tiger balm in my bag to use for all sorts of common aches and pains. Headache..massage into temples and forehead; muscle aches..massage deeply into sore areas; nausea and dizziness...rub into stomach and inhale deeply to feel better; mosquito repellent...rub into ankles and other exposed areas of skin to baffle and repel nasty mozzies; congested breathing...rub on chest and back, or burn in an oil burner to release vapour to ease breathing. My friends and family know I've always got TB nearby, and that I'm a believer in its wonderful properties-mainly vasodilation to ease tension, inflammation and congestion. Thank you Tiger Balm!

    Zoe Ward , United Kingdom
    Tiger Balm Red

  • My grandmother, Sue, has bad joint pains, and nerve issues. She would hurt everyday and would lose sleep because of the pain. When she discovered Tiger Balm, she got relief, and sleep. She swears by the stuff. I have scoliosis, and when I would get pains in my lower back, she would just had me her tub of ointment and say "Use it." I swear by it now, too. As a matter of fact, I just told a coworker about it for his shoulder sprain.

    Brittany Hobbs , United States
    Tiger Balm Joint Rub

  • I had a motorcycle accident and partially tore a muscle in my left foot. My therapist set it that very day and immediately used Tiger Balm Red on the affected area. That was 20 days ago. Now my muscle has healed and pain disappeared. I went through 4 bottles of Tiger Balm Red. It saved my muscle and took away loads of pain. Coming from India, I used it as a child, but now as an adult and after my accident I swear by it.

    Mark LaPersonne , India
    Tiger Balm Red

  • it is a very good product

    flora universal inc. c.barros , Canada
    Tiger Balm ACTIVE Muscle Rub

  • thank you so much.amazing balm.

    taner yaşar , Turkey
    Tiger Balm White

  • I had a wart like growth on the rib area on the right rear side of my body for a long time. It was flat, thick and very dark in colour. Three years back a dermatologist diagnosed it as Seborrheic Keratosis and performed an OPD surgery. After one year, it resurfaced and grew even thicker and darker. Recently over the past one month, I thought myself of applying Tiger Balm over it out of my own intuition. I am very happy to say that the entire black shell like cover has fallen off little by little. Of course, a little bit black colour still remains and I will continue to use Tiger Balm for some more time o see if I get a complete cure.

    ALANGHAT RAMACHANDRAN , Oman
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I've been using Tiger Balme since age of 18 when I did my first trip in Thailand. After several hours of treking deep in the jungle I was so happy to apply the balm both for my muscles pains and mosquito bites.. This was such a good experience that I decided to talk about tiger balm first to my friends and soon to all my country with a website: www.achat-baume-du-tigre.com which i'm so proud ! Thanks Haw Par for your wonderfull balms !

    Pierre Pont , France
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Dear Friend, I came to know about tiger when I was working in Singapore. I was suffering from tennis elbow, went to doctor(Ortho) for help, no improvement. On applying tiger red balm for 2 Months regularly, I am healed from my pain. Thank you

    William Fernandes , India
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I use Tiger Balm for my headaches applying it on the temples. I feel an improvement almost immediately. I don´t want to use medicines so this product is a blessing in disguise. I really really want to thank you.

    Tamara Sende , Spain
    Tiger Balm White

  • I suffered from knee tendinitis for about 12 years!! Which seriously interfered with my progression in Athletics. Physio-therapy, acupuncture and pain killers/creams were useless and led me to stop practicing at a National level. I've been using the Tiger Balm Red for about 6 months, everyday, twice a day and guess what: I'm back in Track & Field, healthier than ever and I'm currently training for the Nationals. Thank you Tiger Balm for making products that work; Can't beat the tiger!!

    Junior DIOGO , France
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I've been using the "Tiger Balm Red" for my recovery and to treat recurring back aches that seriously interfered with High Jump that I practice at the Elite level. 6 months ago I couldn't train properly but THANK YOU Tiger Balm: I'm feeling 100% healthy again and last week I became French Champion!!

    Laura Salin-Eyike , France
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I bought tiger balm red and used it on my neck and shoulder. It soothes all the aching, feel so good Thank god such an ointment. I would love every minute with it :)

    Nur Muhammad - , Singapore
    Tiger Balm Red

  • I have had one hip replacement,then a revision hip replacement on the same hip the first one unfortunately went wrong. I have had a lot of pain and been taking anti inflammatory tablets for a long time nearly 4 years, until the day I discovered Tiger Balm I have stopped taking the tablets and just use Tiger Balm it works it has changed my life ,I would and do recommend it to anyone and everyone . A big Thank you

    Jacqueline Tonge-Pacheco , Portugal
    Tiger Balm Red

  • Tiger Balm has changed my life. As a former runner, I always had problems with my IT band, especially near my left knee. Now, I lift weights and do cardiovascular exercise 6-7 days per week, and I needed to find a better pain management solution than popping ibuprofen every day. I saw Tiger Balm in my local grocery store and decided to try it. I rubbed some on my knee and my troublesome ankle, and it was like experiencing a miracle. The next day I was squatting 105 lbs, climbing 100 flights of stairs, and doing lunges--all things that had previously caused me great pain. The freedom Tiger Balm has brought me brings tears to my eyes and joy to my heart. Thank you!!

    Courtney Walton , United States
    Tiger Balm Muscle Rub